We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“清潔なHOTEL”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Hilton Sukhumvit Bangkok
Ranked #74 of 858 Hotels in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
東京, Japan
1 review
“清潔なHOTEL”
Reviewed 7 May 2014

In the guest room where cleaning was prudent, the bed and the bathroom were able to be passed comfortably. An intermediary also thinks to amenity that he is substantial. breakfast is abundant in MENU(s) -- which other Hilton Hotel never if sushi is taken out although it was delicious, it will be satisfactory although considered having made it better / for a kind to be substantial to a slight degree . Although it had become midnight check-in, I had you correspond with smile and he felt easy. Since there was no time, neither a pool nor a gym has been used, but I would like to use next time. I think that he stays [ be / I / allowed to た ] when I stay in Bangkok with the following visit thai by all means since it is particularly satisfied.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Satoshi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,537 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    879
    462
    134
    42
    20
See reviews for
314
427
195
338
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (156)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
inchoen, South Korea
1 review
Reviewed 7 May 2014

The best service to the Byzantines, chatahganeunde ahswiwot local taxi got it through the difficulties. Rotel is to promote better without difficulty many people hope and pray that you can find the hotel. Find a local taxi to the local position is difficult and, Asoke Station is limited by distance masters, but near the park and use it's too close to the subway each has its advantages and disadvantages. In particular, the Asian hub is just in front of the association to use a massage was a good environment. However, that should be reserved at least 1 day in the past, please see Swimming pool on the top floor there is a fine view ateuna, size and narrow;; People do not seem to good use.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Hyun Duk S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonSukhumvit, General Manager at Hilton Sukhumvit Bangkok, responded to this review, 16 May 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying at the Hilton Sukhumvit Bangkok and the review on TripAdvisor.

I’m very pleased you enjoyed your holiday with us and that we made an impression in our hotel facilities.

We are looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel again very soon.

Kind regards,


David Ecija
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Subang Jaya, Malaysia
1 review
Reviewed 5 May 2014

Stay in hotel is good but time spent is not much; otherwise, excellent choice. Location convenient near shopping mall but currently construction around the proximity of this hotel poses poor flow of pedestrian traffic. Security is ample but felt the hotel is not having the right occupancy rate to appreciate the extremes of security.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Fee Fong L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonSukhumvit, General Manager at Hilton Sukhumvit Bangkok, responded to this review, 16 May 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience about your recent business trip to the Hilton Sukhumvit Bangkok.

I’m delighted you enjoyed the hotel facilities and look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Kind regards,


David Ecija
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UK
Level Contributor
67 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 May 2014

We generally stay in the Millenium Hilton when in BKK with occasional stays in other chains on Sukhumvit, so when we saw Hilton had a new property on Sukhumvit we were keen to see when it was like. We were not disappointed.
We had an executive room and it was lovely – bathroom and bed were fantastic. We can’t wait to come back!!
It was our honeymoon and were touched that staff recognised this with a treat for us – this really made us feel special.
The club lounge was lovely and the evening canapés were great, we particularly liked the option of the balcony to sit on.
The position of the hotel is quite far up Sukhumvit so not ideal, but it is really close to the skytrain so we used this to get about. We did miss the views that you get from the Millennium Hilton but we loved the modern touches in this hotel so would definitely return.

Room Tip: Executive upgrade is recommended
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sarah6969pink
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonSukhumvit, General Manager at Hilton Sukhumvit Bangkok, responded to this review, 16 May 2014
Dear Guest,

We are delighted you chose the Hilton Sukhumvit to celebrate your honeymoon and very much appreciate your comments on TripAdvisor.

We know that first impressions are the most lasting and are therefore thrilled that we have succeeded in delivering a WOW guest experience.

We look forward to seeing you on many more occasions.

Kind regards,


David Ecija
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 3 May 2014

Very clean.New. Attentive staff. Mostly tasteful decor. Nice pool area on the 26th floor. I do not like having to pay extra for internet access in the room. When I took a regular taxi from the hotel to the airport the concierge gave me a card with the license number of the taxi which was a very nice extra - in case I forgot anything or had any problem. Luckily, I didn't need it.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank penelopejd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonSukhumvit, General Manager at Hilton Sukhumvit Bangkok, responded to this review, 16 May 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying with us and your kind feedback on TripAdvisor.

I’m delighted you enjoyed the hotel facilities and look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Kind regards,


David Ecija
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 May 2014 via mobile

We stayed two nights only, but what a great place to stay. These are the most helpful people in the world. "No" is not on their vocabulary, they will do anything to help. The rooms are great, we got connecting rooms with a great view. Scalini, the restaurant, led by Roberto and his team is wonderful, we ended up celebrating our anniversary there and he made us feel very special, one of the best Italian restaurants I have ever been to. The front desk staff help us with all tours and transport. Many thanks to everyone.

Stayed April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Gilberto94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonSukhumvit, General Manager at Hilton Sukhumvit Bangkok, responded to this review, 16 May 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying at the Hilton Sukhumvit Bangkok to celebreate your anniversary and the excellent rating on TripAdvisor. We are delighted that we succeeded in making your holiday a perfect experience!

I’m very pleased that you enjoyed the hotel facilities and felt so well taken care of by our friendly and efficient staff. They are genuinely concerned for our guests’ wellbeing and committed to making each one feel valued, respected and cared for.

Thanks again for your feedback and we very much look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again very soon for other occasion.

Kind regards,


David Ecija
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
62 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 April 2014

We spend 3 nights in this brandnew Hilton hotel in Bangkok.
Great staff all over; very profesional and helpfull!
We experienced a great infinity pool on the 24th floor with amazing views over Bangkok.
The breakfast is perfect; fresh fruits, vegetables, all kinds of bread and drinks,... the perfect start for a day in Bangkok.
As the hotel is nearly new, the hygiene and cleanliness are at a high standard.
Perfect hotel for a business trip or holiday in Bangkok!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PeterSas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonSukhumvit, General Manager at Hilton Sukhumvit Bangkok, responded to this review, 16 May 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your kind review and excellent rating on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted you enjoyed your short break at the Hilton Sukhumvit Bangkok and were particularly impressed with the hotel facilities and breakfast experience.

We very much appreciate your endorsement and hope to see you back again soon.

Kind regards,


David Ecija
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Sukhumvit
DoubleTree by Hilton Sukhumvit Bangkok
Millennium Hilton Bangkok
#123 of 858 in Bangkok
5,227 reviews
Sukhumvit
Compass Skyview Hotel by Compass Hospitality
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Thong Lor & Ekamai
Bangkok Marriott Hotel Sukhumvit
Sukhumvit
The Westin Grande Sukhumvit
Conrad Bangkok Hotel
#64 of 858 in Bangkok
2,950 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Sukhumvit Bangkok? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Sukhumvit Bangkok

Property: Hilton Sukhumvit Bangkok
Address: 11 Sukhumvit Soi 24 | Khlongton, Khlongtoei, Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Phone Number:
Region: Thailand > Bangkok > Sukhumvit
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #74 of 858 Hotels in Bangkok
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Hilton Sukhumvit Bangkok 4.5*
Number of rooms: 280
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Strategically located in the heart of prestigious Sukhumvit Road, Hilton Sukhumvit Bangkok is a luxurious hotel with convenient access to the city's entertainment, business and shopping centers. The Summit, which offers three meeting rooms in a New York penthouse-styled living area, is equipped with state-of-the-art audio visual, VIP business amenities and innovative dining concepts. Scalini, the hotel's main dining room, features a live interactive kitchen with a pizza oven as well as a wine cellar and serves 1920s-inspired, fine Italian-American food. Mondo, a casual Mediterranean tapas/antipasto style dining concept, features an open kitchen with a charcuterie meat and cheese tower, barista bar and an outdoor Whiskey bar. All well-appointed 280 deluxe rooms and 25 spacious suites feature large windows for glorious city views and modern comforts for travellers. Guests can unwind at the rooftop infinity pool and a fully-equipped Precor gym. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton EMEA, Priceline, Ctrip TA, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, TravelUp, Agoda, Travelbag, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, HRS and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Sukhumvit Bangkok reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing