We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Suits”

Alex's Fashion Tailors
Ranked #4 of 462 Shopping in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Measures to excellence. Exquisitely tailored suits and shirts. Exclusively for you
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent Suits”
Reviewed 3 November 2013

I came here to make a jacket, 2 pants and 2 shirts. The quality of the fabric is excellent, there're many varieties of fabric available as well. The skill of the tailor is good, measurements are well-taken and i did not need to make adjustments during the first fitting. Shirts can be made available for collection as soon as the next day. Suits will take slightly longer.

If you are coming to Bangkok for 4d3n, and need to make some shirts, pants, or jacket, do drop by!

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Heathtan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

668 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    636
    19
    4
    0
    9
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Excellent quality”
Reviewed 3 November 2013 via mobile

Accompanied a friend here after a recommendation from another friend. Quality and cutting are very good. Reasonable price. Good service from the staff. Definitely worth coming back again. Ladies can tailor pants or jackets as well!

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Martinily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“Tailored made shirts”
Reviewed 3 November 2013 via mobile

Good services... Friendly staffs who offered nice advices..
Very nice fabrics and designs available..
Fast and on time delivery...
Highly recommended

Helpful?
Thank Jeremy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
19 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Fast, Good and Cheap..”
Reviewed 23 October 2013

They offer fast service with special rate in Singapore. I was there on Friday afternoon to do measurement and the fitting for the shirt is on Sat morning and I am able to collect my shirt in the evening at 7pm. Make a total of 6 shirts.

Do note that the store is located inside Amari Watergate Bangkok hotel (right in front of Platinum Fashion Mall) 2nd Floor. There is quite a number of Tailor shop there but I think Alex's Fashion is the best.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank owlnight
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PSingh30, Owner at Alex's Fashion Tailors, responded to this review, 27 October 2013
Alex's Fashion team would like to Thank you for taking time out for our support. We Look forward to serving you, your friends, relatives and colleagues in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore
1 review
“Awesome Services at a very reasonable rate.”
Reviewed 1 October 2013

Make 2 shirt and 2 pants with Alex's Fashion when they are in Singapore. The material, cutting and cost is very good. Will recommend to work with them again the next time they are in Singapore.

Keep up the good work.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Web A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PSingh30, Owner at Alex's Fashion Tailors, responded to this review, 3 October 2013
Alex's Fashion team would like to thank you for showing confidence in our tailoring services and admiring our workmaship and materials.Thanks for writing the review . Look forward to serve you again in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Alex's Fashion Tailors also viewed

 

Been to Alex's Fashion Tailors? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing