We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great for late night arrival”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 11
Ranked #612 of 858 Hotels in Bangkok
1 review
“Great for late night arrival”
Reviewed 3 June 2014

Good hotel centrally located for clubbing and shopping , perfect for late night arriving and want safe for better hotel check in the morning, next day, walking distance to bts sky train,
Siam paragon 2 stops on train

Room Tip: Great for late night arrival , after check in. Walk to climaxx great dance club
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Orlando A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

198 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    18
    73
    60
    22
    25
See reviews for
12
50
75
13
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Malaysia
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 May 2014

The hotel was called "Narry Nana" when my bf and I were there on August 2013.

Its location is perfect for young couples like us who were on budget yet adventurous. Only a short walk to Nana BTS Station, staying there was easy for us to go around Bangkok without having to spend too much on transportation.

Our room was clean, bright and spacious enough for two. Besides a super comfortable and soft bed, the room also came with a flat screen TV that offered quite a number of international and local channels.

Overall, we enjoyed our stay there as it offered us a good place to rest after a long sight-seeing day out of the hotel.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MikiKhaiLing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
57 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 April 2014

Hotel was centrally located in the main district of Sukhumvit road within walking distance to the BTS which was great, price was very affordable so it's good if you're looking for somewhere to stay for a night before traveling elsewhere. The only downside definitely was the shower, it was see through and had only a blurred up sticker to cover between the bedroom and shower, as a couple I think this would be fine, but as us traveling with friends it was a little awkward having to shower infront of our friend naked lol! Change the shower and this place would be good.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
1 Thank tapasgal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 March 2014

I stayed 3 nights at this hotel. I like to be back again. I like the service and the food. People here is friendly.
The room is in good size for studio. Comfortable 6' bed and flat screen TV with CNN, movies, and other channels.
The location is just perfect. Everything - restaurants, pubs, bars, supermarkets, shops, movie theatre, and parks - is in walking distance.
I will recommend this hotel to my friends.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Renoaheart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bali
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 19 March 2014

I stayed here with my husband and was very happy with the Location as we can just walk to get street food! The room quite small but still value for money. Service also not too bad. The noise from building work next door can be pain but we slept trough ok!

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank CinCinBali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 March 2014

good value ..grab it while prices are around 1300 baht ...one might imagine that they won't stay this reasonable .only complaint the noise from building work next door .great location for explorations on soi 11 ...german beer house ,domino bar or the sportsman ,the english bar back of the ambassador ....

Stayed January 2014, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank christopherwave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 March 2014

Art, the hotel manager, is very service oriented and so are the staff. Location is good and nested on a small quiet soi. Only gripe is the construction going on next door. Otherwise, it's almost perfect...................... . ....................... .. ..........

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank eddiedavidwan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Sukhumvit
Studio Nana by iCheck inn
Studio Nana by iCheck inn
#330 of 858 in Bangkok
173 reviews
Sukhumvit
Bunk Sukhumvit 11 Business Inn
Bunk Sukhumvit 11 Business Inn
#721 of 858 in Bangkok
7 reviews
Sukhumvit
Grand Business Inn
Grand Business Inn
#361 of 858 in Bangkok
171 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sukhumvit
City Lodge Soi 9
City Lodge Soi 9
#485 of 858 in Bangkok
259 reviews
Sukhumvit
Grand Swiss Sukhumvit 11 by Compass Hospitality
Sukhumvit
Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 11? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 11

Property: iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 11
Address: 155/17-22 Soi Sukhumvit 11/1 Road | Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Bangkok > Sukhumvit
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #612 of 858 Hotels in Bangkok
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 11 3*
Number of rooms: 52
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
ICheck inn Sukhumvit Soi 11 is a popular choice for Bangkok's business and leisure travelers. Situated just a few steps away from Nana BTS Station, this newly built property offers 52 modern air-conditioned rooms stylishly furnished with a bright, contemporary interior. Located at the heart of Sukhumvit Road, Bangkok's famous entertainment and commercial district. Free wi-fi. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, LoveHolidays, Ctrip TA, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., HRS, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 11 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing