We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$88
View deal
Agoda.com
US$75
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/12/21
Trip.com
US$74
View deal
Booking.comUS$91
PricelineUS$91
Hotels.comUS$88
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (766)
Filter reviews
766 results
Traveller rating
510
215
24
6
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
510
215
24
6
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews washing machine executive lounge small kitchenette bts station shopping mall bedroom siam sukhumvit
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 766 reviews
Reviewed 25 March 2019 via mobile

I stayed in a two rooms apartment with my family, we have 5 adult in total. The suite is big and clean.There is an open kitchen which is well equipped with kitchen utilities , oven, micro wave, washing machine. Gym room is quite well equipped. Swimming pool is fine in size. Opening hour til 10pm, I think it’s really good.
The location is very convenience. Around 5mins to the bts station. With 7-11, starbucks, spa, currency exchange nearby. It is also walkable to Siam and Central World.
Staff there are very friendly and helpful, always with smile on their faces. Thank you all for making our stay so comfortable and wonderful.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank joanneycf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
capeandkantary, Cape House Bangkok Management at Cape House Langsuan, Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2019

Dear joanneycf,

Thank you for your very kind words on your stay with us at Cape House Hotel, Bangkok and for your compliments to our staff. We are pleased that you enjoyed your time here and we hope that we may see you all back with us in the future.

Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment.

Sincerely yours,
Cape House Bangkok Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2019 via mobile

The Cape House has one of the best locations in Bangkok, great for shopping, access to the sky train close by and so much choice for restaurants, too.
The rooms are spacious and very well maintained, TV channels featuring everything you need.
The breakfast is awesome and we tried dinner in the restaurant, too, their Thai food is very tasty and served in good portions.
Highly recommend Cape House for anyone visiting BKK and looking for best value.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank RainbowTrout123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
capeandkantary, Cape House Bangkok Management at Cape House Langsuan, Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2019

Dear RainbowTrout123,

Thank you for sending us your very favourable comments on your visit to Cape House, Bangkok and for your generous recommendation. We hope that we may be fortunate enough to see you both return in the future.

Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment.

Sincerely yours,
Cape House Bangkok Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2019 via mobile

This was my second time with cape house as I had a pleasant experience the first time back about 2 years ago. However this will be the last time from these experiences I encountered :

1. I requested for higher floor and baby cot as I was travelling with my 6 month old baby. They gave me a level 6 room which as expected had the traffic noise and no baby cot was set up. Had to request for change of room and level 9 was then given to me.
2. Had to ask 3 times before baby cot was set up. Hot running water was yellow, see photo. And staff suggestion was to run water about 10min before each use :/
3. Very unfriendly front desk staff by the name of Supitsara who didn’t help us much and had a sullen face to all our questions
4. Jaded room where floors felt sticky
5. Complimentary mineral water bottles in the fridge were not full which we didn’t drink as not sure if it’s opened before or left for a long time

All in all a disappointing experience from before and we will not go back again.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank KekeEr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
capeandkantary, Cape House Bangkok Management at Cape House Langsuan, Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2019

Dear KekeEr,

Thank you for writing about your visit to Cape House Hotel, Bangkok. We initially accommodated you on a non-smoking floor since you were accompanied by two young children and set up the cot in that room. At the time of your arrival, with 98% occupancy, that was the most suitable room for you as a young family. We were later able to offer you a room on the ninth floor. We apologise for the delay in setting up the cot; our staff were very busy cleaning rooms and there were many people co-incidentally checking out on the same day. We also instructed our technician to check the hot water system on your behalf. With regard to your observation on the service of your Receptions staff, the condition of the floor and the contents of the fridge, we have notified the appropriate department heads who will take the necessary action. We sincerely apologise for your inconvenience and wish you many happy hotel experiences in the future.

Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment.

Sincerely yours,
Cape House Bangkok Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2019

Stayed there with my family in a 2 bedroom suite. Hotel is really well located, only a few minutes walk to the nearest BTS Station. The breakfast has everything you need and the rooms offer the best comfort, never wanted to leave the bed in the morning !!
The staff was very helpful and great service ! The lounge where we could wait until we got picked up from our driver was very nice, and it is a great facility of this hotel.

Would stay there again for sure and recommend it at 100%

Well done Cape House, see you soon.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ab2450
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
capeandkantary, Cape House Bangkok Management at Cape House Langsuan, Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2019

Dear wolfspirit99,

Thank you for your delightful comments on your stay at Cape House, Bangkok and for your generous recommendation. We hope very much to see you all back with us in the future.

Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment.

Sincerely yours,
Cape House Bangkok Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2019 via mobile

We stayed here for three nights whilst touring Thailand and were pleasantly surprised. These are serviced apartments, they are fully equipped and spotlessly clean. The location was perfect for our itinerary and the staff were extremely helpful. If you arrive early there is a lovely lounge upstairs serving complimentary snacks and drinks with views over the city. Breakfast is plentiful and is served in the restaurant on the ground floor where you can also book a table for an evening meal.
We would definitely stay here again and would highly recommend to anyone.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank R8536AJhelenw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
capeandkantary, Cape House Bangkok Management at Cape House Langsuan, Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2019

Dear R8536AJhelenw,

Thank you for your very kind review of your visit to Cape House, Bangkok and for your recommendation. We hope sincerely to see you both back with us in the future.

Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment.

Sincerely yours,
Cape House Bangkok Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews