We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (729)
Filter reviews
730 results
Traveller rating
484
209
22
4
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
484
209
22
4
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews washing machine soi langsuan mercury ville business lounge the executive lounge one bedroom apartment chitlom bts lang suan chit lom station living room serviced apartment lumpini park small kitchen apartment hotel central world central embassy min walk
Filter
Updating list...
491 - 496 of 730 reviews
Reviewed 2 March 2011

I am on my way back to Thailand and will hope to stay at Cape House again. While i live in Chiangmai, i feel like i am at home during my time at Cape House. You will not regret your choice.

Date of stay: January 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank loveleona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2011

I stayed in a studio apartment for 5-days and enjoyed a very comfortable room, extremely clean and quiet with good amenities. I particularly liked the comfortable bed with large comfy pillows great for sitting up to read or watch TV on the large flat screen television. The room was very quiet despite its location close to a number of good restaurants, the BTS Skyway, the central Chidlom shopping district and Lumpini Park. A small kitchenette with fridge, microwave, hot water kettle etc. was useful for making light meals. The Italian restaurant in the lobby was great for breakfast, lunch or dinner and provided fast room service too. There was no time on this trip to enjoy the outdoor pool or spa but I have used those facilities with great satisfaction on previous visits. All in all, Cape House gives you a roomy apartment with great service and amenities in a prime location for a price that others charge for an ordinary hotel room.

Date of stay: February 2011
Trip type: Travelled on business
3  Thank Terrence T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2011

Capehouse has just finished its refurbish at the end of October 2010 so it looks all new. The staff were very friendly except in the restaurant that served breakfast there was a waitress who everytime we got there at about 9.15am would come and tell us that they would be clearing out the buffet just before 10am. We already knew that from the reception staff when we checked in. It seemed for all the four days that we were there that she was not very happy doing her job and did not want to serve us. Besides her all the other staff were very polite. The business centre where they have all day coffee and tea and snacks could have some savoury snacks for vegetarians and not so many sweet snacks.

Date of stay: February 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PunePeacock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2011

We had a fantastic stay, the rooms were exceptional (bath room great!)

Location very central, but not right in the heart of activity

Interrail shop 5mins walk away

Date of stay: December 2010
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jas_cas76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2011

We really liked this one! Nothing to complain except no free computer with internet access. Everything else was great.

Date of stay: December 2010
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank pintupi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews