We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Feel at home...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
iCheck Inn Residences Sathorn
Ranked #264 of 862 Hotels in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
Mumbai, India
Level 6 Contributor
80 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Feel at home...”
Reviewed 8 May 2014

Stayed here for 6 nights a family of four. Location is a bit away from the Metro Station nearest one is Chongnonsi, they provide a Tuk Tuk free service to Metro Stations around the area from 9am until 5pm.

The Apartment 2 Bedrooms are new and the Living Room large enough, with a Balcony. Their is a Kitchen area with washing machine, microwave, fridge, Iron stand etc. The second room is windowless and compact size. The Master bedroom has a wardrobe, attached toilet and shower cubicle, also a balcony.

The staff is very helpful, the breakfast is simple, the room rate is affordable, theres free tea coffee hot chocolate in the reception area.

Nice place to stay if for long term - weekly, monthly...

Room Tip: We chose a corner suite on higher floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank angam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cedric56, Manager at iCheck Inn Residences Sathorn, responded to this review, 11 May 2014
Dear Angam,

Greeting from iCheck Inn Sathorn Residences !

Thank you very much for taking the time to write your review on Trip Advisor regarding your recent stay with us. Your comments are very important for us in ensuring that we provide the best level of service to our guests, such as yourself.

Gad to hear you & your family enjoyed your stay in a two bedroom suite with us.

We truly appreciate your very kind words and suggestion for other travelers. I hope to see you back at iCheck Inn Sathorn Residences !

Do contact me directly if I can be of any assistance.
iCheck inn Sathorn Residences
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

187 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    81
    81
    15
    8
    2
See reviews for
54
58
19
8
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Vancouver, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 April 2014

We really enjoyed our stay here. New hotel with lovely friendly staff and interesting side of town away from tourist traps. We had just been on a long journey from Ko Tao and were so tired, getting to here was great. Good beds, amazing bathroom, aircon great. Breakfast was good but not included. Had a safe, good view of Wat Phoman, internet worked very good. Staff were very helpfull throughout the stay. Kitchen good but could include cooker instead of just microwave. Location is not near the main sites so it's geared more towards longer stays perhaps but getting a taxi in BK is pretty easy!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Greg C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cedric56, Manager at iCheck Inn Residences Sathorn, responded to this review, 11 May 2014
Dear Ronin 990,

Greeting from iCheck Inn Sathorn Residences !

Thank you very much for taking the time to write your review on Trip Advisor regarding your recent stay with us.

We offer room rates with and without breakfast for our one, two or three bedroom apartments.

Your comments are very important for us in ensuring that we provide the best level of service to our guests, such as yourself.

Thank you once again

Best regards
iCheck inn Sathorn Residences
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tilaran, Costa Rica
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 April 2014

We stayed here right after our arrival in Thailand, jet lagged and groggy. This is a perfect spot to turn around your time zones. The area is quiet--unlike the loud and crazy tourist centers downtown. We got great night' sleep, beds are quite comfortable. Rooms are spacious, bright, and everything worked. We even had a refrigerator to store drinks and a kitchenette (which we didn't use for cooking). There are several restaurants, a mini market and even a Starbucks within walking distance, since there is no restaurant at the hotel. It is 1-2 blocks from bus and public transportation. The garden on the roof is a pleasant plus for a common area. The only down side is the pool, which is shaded constantly and was quite cold. We left after dipping feet in and realizing a swim was out of the question.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SarchasmHopper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cedric56, Manager at iCheck Inn Residences Sathorn, responded to this review, 20 April 2014
Dear guests,
Thank you for sharing your positive comments with us.

We are currently looking at solutions to improve the swimming pool temperature for our guests.
Thank you once again

iCheck inn Sathorn Residences
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moscow, Russia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 April 2014 via mobile

All staffs are outstanding,especially the manager of the hotel her name is Kate.She is always helpful.there is bus shuttle that brings you from hotel to BTS.The location of hotel also good n peaceful.Rooms are large,clean and fresh with kitchen sets.I had great stay and recommended to all,you will feel like home.Very good value hotel

Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank kuldyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Twickenham, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
83 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 March 2014

I can echo what other reviewers have said about the excellent service (good English spoken) clean spacious rooms, comfy bed, refreshing pool even if it is a bit shallow, we had it to ourselves each time we used it. excellent street food just around the corner, Short walk to the bus service to the sky train. Bus lane ensures that it is quicker than a taxi/tuk-tuk and the bus is airconed and frequent.

Room Tip: all good as each other
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Deadhead52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cedric56, Manager at iCheck Inn Residences Sathorn, responded to this review, 24 March 2014
Dear guests,
Thank you for your comments and staying with us lately. I have passed your comments to the rest of team.
Best regards
iCheck inn team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Malaysia
Level 6 Contributor
88 reviews
86 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 February 2014

This place can definitely give other higher end hotels a run for their money with their modern facilities, really spacious room and attentive services.

Pros:
i) affordable and value for money
ii) located near to the main Naradiwas road where taxies are abundance
iii)7-eleven and restaurants are within 5 minutes walk, also a Makro market nearby around 10 minutes walk
iv)Spacious room, with separate kitchen/dining area and spacious bathroom with bathtub and shower, also a balcony
v)ample parking space
vi)friendly staffs
vii)good wifi signal
viii)proper kitchenette with water kettle, microwave and big fridge, no cooking facilities though

Cons:
i) room was not cleaned well as we found leftovers in the fridge and also hairs in the shower when we checked in
ii)have to make few calls before iron was brought to our room
iii) strict on check out as we received phone call from reception reminding us of the check out time of 12pm
iv)no room service or inhouse cafe
v)no free coffee/tea

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank KayTon83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cedric56, Manager at iCheck Inn Residences Sathorn, responded to this review, 25 February 2014
Dear guests,
Thank you very much for your detailed review and overall good comments. Thank you for taking the time to offer us a detailed list of pros & cons. We have looked carefully at those to improve our hotel operations.
Thank you very much once again
Best regards
iCheck Inn Sathorn Residences
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 February 2014

Stayed there for 4 nites, a great place. Clean, facilities is good. Value for money, only thing is only abt the pool is too shallow it jus for a dip in n its closed at nite. Its a bit off from city n BTS station.tuk2 or a taxi wont be a prob as the receptionist is always helpfull n well diverse.A pile of dvd's selection to watch n its foc. Will surely recommend this place.

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank AliPutra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cedric56, Manager at iCheck Inn Residences Sathorn, responded to this review, 24 February 2014
Dear guests,
Thank you for sharing your comment with us and glad to read you enjoyed your stay with us. I have passed your feed back to the rest of the team.
Thank you once again
iCheck Inn team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
At Mind Executive Suites
#216 of 862 in Bangkok
466 reviews
Sukhumvit
Admiral Suites Bangkok by Compass Hospitality
Bangkok 68
#260 of 862 in Bangkok
333 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sathorn
ibis Bangkok Sathorn
ibis Bangkok Sathorn
#226 of 862 in Bangkok
1,225 reviews
Sukhumvit
D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit
D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit
#303 of 862 in Bangkok
710 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to iCheck Inn Residences Sathorn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about iCheck Inn Residences Sathorn

Property: iCheck Inn Residences Sathorn
Address: 413/1 Soi Narathiwat 24, Wat Pho Man | Sathupradit Road, Bangkok 10120, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Bangkok
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #264 of 862 Hotels in Bangkok
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — iCheck Inn Residences Sathorn 4*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Ctrip TA, Priceline, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your iCheck Inn Residences Sathorn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing