We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence
Ranked #62 of 858 Hotels in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Superb”
Reviewed 30 November 2012

I have been staying at the Siri for many years now on my trips to Thailand i always enjoy a stay in Bangkok enroute elsewhere within the country...The staff can't do enough for you so helpfull and polite ...I have seen some of them rise up through the ranks to more senior positions within the company.The food is great and reasonably priced for a 5 star Hotel /appartment.I have never encountered a problem during my many stays there,i would recommend it to anyone ..So central to everything that Bangkok has to offer... My recent stays 10th November for 2 nights with 9 freinds they all loved the place...And when on my return trip to London on the 22nd /23rd November with just 6 of us we were all upgraded ,a freind and i were lucky enough to be upgraded to the Penthouse suite ,which gave you the wow factor especially the master bedroom with it's stylish ensuite..
Once again its a fantastic place to stay ........

Simon Corcoran

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank corcoran_simon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SiriSathornBangkok, Management Team, Siri Sathorn at Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence, responded to this review, 10 December 2012
Warmth greeting from Siri Sathorn - Executive Serviced Residence!.

Thank you for your choosing to stay with us.

We hope you have a fantastic trip in Thailand.

Also, we are looking forward to serving you again in Bangkok soon.

Have a great day!
with best regards,
Management Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

477 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    265
    177
    20
    8
    7
See reviews for
143
68
44
66
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 October 2012

I stayed in the Siri Sathorn Hotel for several weeks and I must say that it was just perfect in any way.
The staff was very friendly, the rooms amazing and even the location is very good, just a few minutes away from Lumpini Park and the Skytrain. Oh, and I should not forget to mention the breakfast, absolutely delicious!
I would definitely choose this hotel again.

Stayed August 2012, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank JAQC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SiriSathornBangkok, Sales Coordinator at Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence, responded to this review, 22 October 2012
Dear Ms. JAQC,

Warmth greets from Siri Sathorn - Executive Serviced Residence.

Thank you for your review and kind to stay with us.
We hope you enjoy your excellent trip in Thailand. Also, We look forward to welcome you back to Siri Sathorn at soonest as you stay as your home.

For more information to ensure guest pleasant stay and memorable one, please do not hesitate to contact us at anytime.

Have a great day...
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester
Level Contributor
80 reviews
72 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 October 2012

This was my 2nd stay at the hotel. I reviewed it last year, and I cannot criticise it in any way. I love it and if I came here with my family I would stay here too. The staff are great guys, always there to help with travelling tips and speaking excellent English. They were really flexible with my check-out time, as I had a late flight. It is touches like this which will keep me coming back. Everything is on your doorstep here. I was on business but over the weekend I went to the Grand Palace. Best bet is to take a taxi to Taksin boat station and get the boat up the river. Avoids the traffic and costs about 40 Baht (£0.80). We ended up getting a taxi back and although they cost peanuts it took nearly an hour in the traffic. Well done Siri Sathorn again and see you next year ! I cannot rate the spa as did not use it.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PhilExport
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rosalyn M, Manager at Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence, responded to this review, 15 December 2012
We are more than pleased serving you and hear your social reviews on Siri Sathorn !

We eager look forward to welcome you back to Siri Sathorn, Bangkok soonest, for more information or any assistance in Bangkok, please do not hesitate to contact me or our team at anytime,

At Siri Sathorn, a home away from home ehere we try best to meet your every needs.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 September 2012 via mobile

I've stayed at this hotel twice now. I like it because its more boutique than huge e.g Hilton. It's also fairly easy to get to from the airport. Its also right around the corner from night markets, bars, clubs and pat pong. If your traveling with a mate than the 2 bed room configuration is pretty good. Hotel food is pretty good and had the 3hr spa package which was also good.

  • Stayed August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AidanR2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saudi Arabia
Level Contributor
31 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 July 2012

I stayed at Siri Sathorn from 30 June to 8 July 2012, it was my 4th time to stay there the first one was in 2006 and since that time till now still amazing and looked new really I feel its my home in Bangkok and sure I will stay there next time,
Location: the location of Siri sathorn is great to meet my needs, its located in Silom Area and walking distance to main Silom road (around 600 m), Thannon Sathon Tai ( 250m) BTS station Sala Daeng S2 (Silon line) (700m) MRT Silom station (650m) and this stations take you almost anywhere in Bangkok within few mints.
Also within walking distance you can reach Patpong night market in silom road 7/11 pharmacies, restaurants and others.
The Apartment: I got in this trip Deluxe tow bedroom apartment it has one main bedroom (king bed) with private bathroom and shower and the other bedroom with tow single bed. And the second bathroom located in the sitting area with bathtub. Nice kitchenette with fridge, oven, and microwave with good collection of housewares.
Dining table for 6 person front of the kitchen and nice sofa in the corner of sitting area and there was LCD 32 inch (in each bedroom and in sitting area) with local and international channels include Carton network. (It was great to make my daughter 5 years old busy sometime :)
Cleanliness: the apartment was really clean and turnover service was great.
Breakfast: The breakfast was good but not great for me (I am Moslem) and the selections of noon pork meet are little. Also there is some selection of hot Asian dishes.
Services: check in and checkout was smooth and fast every time I have been there.
Room service: the quality and quantity of food was very good with reasonable price.
Laundry services: was great and the price was ok for me.
Staff: almost all of them were reflect true meaning of Thai hospitality but the door man and he also work as bell boy (in the morning shift) I didn’t notify his name (Sorry) he was more than great smiling all the time and helpful more than any other hotel staff I have ever seen in my life. And I would like to thank Siri Sathorn management to use some one like him (really he is one of the reasons that make me love Siri Sathorn).
Note: I wish if they can add washing machine with dryer at the apartment it will be great idea.
Facilities: there was a very good swimming pool next to outdoor breakfast area, also there was spa and bussnise cinter and fitness clup but I didn’t use any of them.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Moh75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai
Level Contributor
60 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 May 2012

I have been here since the 25th of April'12 (almost 35 days) & there is just 1 word i can use to describe this place 'Fantabulous!'.
I mean what does one want on a long stay?.. A spacious room, a comfy bed, a kitchen with amenities for cooking, quick & courteous service, people with smiles greeting you with folded hands as they pass by, a sumptuous breakfast with people addressing you by your names & knowing what precisely you want, a complimentary drop to the BTS, MRT or Lumpini park?.. they give you all of this for a paltry sum that cannot be matched by the rival big hotel chains currently in operation in Bangkok.

My special thanks to the General Manager Khun Tanin Nonnatee who greeted me with a gift on my Birthday when i was miles away from my home. It just showed that they cared!!!
Khun Nes & her sales team also deserve my heartfelt thanks coz they were so polite & have looked into every little request of mine.
The guys at the Liquid Bar & Cafe - boy o boy - they are the best i've seen. Keep it up!!!
Thanks to all to have made my long stay & the short holidays of my wife & kid just so beautiful. There is no doubt I'll come back to this serviced apartment once again!!!

Room Tip: The higher the floor the better the view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank floyd_g23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pennington, New Jersey
Level Contributor
102 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 May 2012

Good location, nice rooms and excellent breakfast buffet. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank PawelJK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Silom
Bandara Suites Silom, Bangkok
Sathorn
Sathorn Vista, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments
Sathorn
Ascott Sathorn Bangkok
Ascott Sathorn Bangkok
#110 of 858 in Bangkok
776 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sathorn
Anantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel
Sukhumvit
Grand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence

Property: Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence
Address: 27 Soi Saladaeng 1, Silom Road, Bangkok 10500, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Bangkok > Silom
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#26 Family Hotel in Bangkok
#40 Spa Hotel in Bangkok
#46 Business Hotel in Bangkok
#55 Luxury Hotel in Bangkok
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence 4*
Number of rooms: 111
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At SIRI SATHORN Executive Serviced Residence, all 111 Suites luxurious suites with free Wi-Fi, for business travelers or family in-between homes, Double glazed soundproof windows in all units to prevent noise pollution at centrally located in Bangkok's CBD. Less than a 7-minute walk from Sala Daeng-BTS Skytrain or Silom-MRT Subway Stations, and convenient access to avoid traffic from 3 major roads; Silom, Sathorn and Rama IV, main district for business and Embassies while shuttle van provides complimentary services. Suvarnabhumi International Airport is only 30 minutes away. Recreation choices include working out at the fully equipped Gym and schedule Aerobic & Yoga classes, or enjoying a massage at the Seven Eden spa where our professionally trained therapists will make you feel totally relaxed. The hotel also provides a business center, with round-the-clock services. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Agoda, Ctrip TA, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HRS, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Siri Sathorn - a Beaufort Serviced Residence Hotel Bangkok

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing