We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great accommodation at a reasonable price” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence
Ranked #79 of 849 Hotels in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great accommodation at a reasonable price”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 January 2014 via mobile

This hotel is very good value for money. The service is good, the rooms are modern, clean and very spacious and the location is handy to public transport and attractions. I would definitely stay here again. Although my wife and I visited without the children, it's an excellent hotel if you've got kids with you because of the space and kitchen.

Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Jaquiery
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

447 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    246
    167
    19
    8
    7
See reviews for
134
64
42
62
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (36)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 December 2013

The checking in staff/ reception did not smile enough, room service was great, breakfast food was terrible. The swimming pool was situation in the corner where it got no sun so no one used it. The location is a bit of a walk to the MRT or BTS. I'm sure u would be able to get a nicer place for the money that u r paying, also the hotel airport taxi is a massive rip-off the staff members knew it and told us to call a taxi from the street, we had to get 2 taxis because there were 4 of us and we all had large luggages. The door man spoke limited English and wasn't helpful in calling a taxi in the morning so we had to walk out to use the public transport, when we did have to use a taxi he wouldnt help us tell the taxi driver to use the meter, we had to negotiate before getting in, this became a massive hassle after a while. We would not stay there again

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with friends
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jai S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Great Yarmouth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 December 2013

Spent 3 nights in a 2 bedroom apartment in December. Were met on arrival with a refreshing drink, and check in was quick and efficient. What a wonderful place. The apartment was fabulous, large and airy with two huge beds, one room ensuite with a bath and shower. Lovely toiletries topped up daily. We ate in on our last night, and to our surprise, the food and drink was very reasonably priced. It was only about 7-8minutes walk to the BTS station, and only about the same distance to Lumpini park with all its monitor lizards wandering about. Free wi fi. Another bonus was the breakfast. We were expecting juice and croissants, but we actually had a full English. Happy hour was between 5-8pm. We would recommend this apartment to anyone

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 105Pappy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hong Kong, China
Level Contributor
26 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 December 2013

Spent 3 nights in Deluxe 2-bedroom apartment in end Nov. Huge space with full kitchette. Well operate service apartment in Saladaeng area. Never try their F&B since lots of choices nearby. Their laundry room located on 2nd floor and very user friendly. However, you need to change the token in the restaurant on lobby level. 1 token for wash and another one for dry (suggest to change extra token for addition dry circle).
It takes about 5-8 mins by walk from hotel to nearest BTS station.
Will definitely stay here again next time.

Room Tip: The Deluxe 2-bedroom apartment is good enough to accommodate for family of 5-6 pax.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank WhiskyBoy_HKG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
19 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 November 2013

Stayed at Siri Sathorn from 9 to 12 Nov this year. Overall, still a pleasant stay. Nevertheless, their service standard seems to drop a little as compared to the past few times I visited. I've always remembered their little touch during my previous stays, e,g, staffs will offer the guest a glass of juice during check-in, enable the guest to check in earlier etc. But this time round, these little touch seems to stop. I was not offered anything when I was doing my check in, and moreover, I had to wait till 5 pm for my room to be ready. But the staffs were very apologetic though. Kudos to one of the lady receptionist and the bellman (Its a pity I didn't managed to get their name but the bellman seems to have been working there for quite sometime) They were polite and friendly as compared to the rest of the team. As for the room, its clean, new, and comfortable. Perhaps I might have too high of expectation for this hotel, nevertheless, its still a gem for accommodation in Bangkok.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank TPjeffrey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney
Level Contributor
16 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 November 2013

This is a nice hotel. We stayed here for three nights. The hotel is new and clean, it a large multi story building. The room was large with a bedroom with comfy bed, lounge area and kitchenette and modern bathroom. The hotel had a great pool we used in the afternoons for cooling off after some city exploring, there is also a gym, I used in the morning for a run. I liked everything about this hotel, though that said we never ate there. That is because Silom rd is about 5 minutes walk from the hotel where there is a fantastic variety of street venders and restaurants, so we had really good accommodation and all the great tasty cheap Thai street food close by. It is all you could want a trip the Bangkok.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AidanandLucia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MANCHESTER UK
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 November 2013 via mobile

Booked this gem through agodo for a brilliant price.
Stayed on the 6th floor in a 2 bed suite. A family of 4 the suite was very spacious and comfy.
Breakfast was A1 and the hotel is well positioned for the sky train and airport.
Unfortunately we fell for the scam at the grand palace beware and read trip advisor before your visit.
However this has not put us off Bangkok and the fab Siri Sathorn hotel.
Keep up the good work staff you are all stars

Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank BERNIEManchesterUk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Silom
Bandara Suites Silom, Bangkok
Sathorn
Ascott Sathorn Bangkok
Ascott Sathorn Bangkok
#97 of 849 in Bangkok
4.5 of 5 bubbles 746 reviews
Sathorn
Sathorn Vista, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Silom
Amara Bangkok
Amara Bangkok
#47 of 849 in Bangkok
4.5 of 5 bubbles 914 reviews
Silom
Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Sathorn
Sathorn
Somerset Park Suanplu
Somerset Park Suanplu
#147 of 849 in Bangkok
4.0 of 5 bubbles 669 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence

Property: Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence
Address: 27 Soi Saladaeng 1, Silom Road, Bangkok 10500, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Bangkok > Silom
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#26 Family Hotel in Bangkok
#46 Business Hotel in Bangkok
#48 Spa Hotel in Bangkok
#69 Luxury Hotel in Bangkok
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence 4*
Number of rooms: 111
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At SIRI SATHORN Executive Serviced Residence, all 111 Suites luxurious suites with free Wi-Fi, for business travelers or family in-between homes, Double glazed soundproof windows in all units to prevent noise pollution at centrally located in Bangkok's CBD. Less than a 7-minute walk from Sala Daeng-BTS Skytrain or Silom-MRT Subway Stations, and convenient access to avoid traffic from 3 major roads; Silom, Sathorn and Rama IV, main district for business and Embassies while shuttle van provides complimentary services. Suvarnabhumi International Airport is only 30 minutes away. Recreation choices include working out at the fully equipped Gym and schedule Aerobic & Yoga classes, or enjoying a massage at the Seven Eden spa where our professionally trained therapists will make you feel totally relaxed. The hotel also provides a business center, with round-the-clock services. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda, Priceline, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Siri Sathorn - a Beaufort Serviced Residence Hotel Bangkok

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing