We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good location; great style”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence
Ranked #112 of 891 Hotels in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 25 January 2014

Wonderfully located apartments close to all the action on Silom Rd. Beautifully designed, quiet and great service. I always stay at Siri Sathorn when I visit Bangkok.

The gym is functional and the pool is a great outdoor area to unwind

Room Tip: book early
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hornyhombre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sirisathorn, Manager at Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2014

Dear Hornyhombre,

Warm greetings from Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence.

We are delighted to learn that Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence has been select and serve as the preferred accommodation for your pleasant return stay. We are most honored for this opportunity to present our property and remained high standard of service and facilities provided.

Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence will continue our standard and emphasize of services to deliver our best to your return stay as well as friends/ family recommended.

Once again we thank you for the valuable and great review that you have given us and we definitely hope to see you again on your next visit to Bangkok.

Warm Regards,

Patthada Pornpakdeewattana
Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (527)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

221 - 227 of 527 reviews

Reviewed 21 January 2014

Stay here with my family for 6 nights. Location was very good and since we had a 3 year old with us the restaurant in the hotel was a life saver. Decent food. They gave us breakfast vouchers which could be used for any meal or room service. Great idea! The staff was very helpful weather it was to help us get cabs or information we required. There's a 7/11 which is a 5 minutes walk
and Patpong is a 10 minutes walk (often they provided us with a courtesy coach). All the main malls are a 10-15 minutes cab ride . They have a tiny play area for kids which is a great help if you have a 3 year old energy pack with you. Also a nice swimming pool. Couldn't find fault with their 2 bedroom apartment. Only fault is they don't refill your tea & coffee sachets after the first day. They could improve on this otherwise a excellent stay. Thank you to all in the front office.

Room Tip: Room view gets better as you go on to the higher floors and book your rooms with breakfast as they g...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rajumehta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2014

This hotel is very good value for money. The service is good, the rooms are modern, clean and very spacious and the location is handy to public transport and attractions. I would definitely stay here again. Although my wife and I visited without the children, it's an excellent hotel if you've got kids with you because of the space and kitchen.

Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank Jaquiery
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2013

The checking in staff/ reception did not smile enough, room service was great, breakfast food was terrible. The swimming pool was situation in the corner where it got no sun so no one used it. The location is a bit of a walk to the MRT or BTS. I'm sure u would be able to get a nicer place for the money that u r paying, also the hotel airport taxi is a massive rip-off the staff members knew it and told us to call a taxi from the street, we had to get 2 taxis because there were 4 of us and we all had large luggages. The door man spoke limited English and wasn't helpful in calling a taxi in the morning so we had to walk out to use the public transport, when we did have to use a taxi he wouldnt help us tell the taxi driver to use the meter, we had to negotiate before getting in, this became a massive hassle after a while. We would not stay there again

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jai S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2013

Spent 3 nights in a 2 bedroom apartment in December. Were met on arrival with a refreshing drink, and check in was quick and efficient. What a wonderful place. The apartment was fabulous, large and airy with two huge beds, one room ensuite with a bath and shower. Lovely toiletries topped up daily. We ate in on our last night, and to our surprise, the food and drink was very reasonably priced. It was only about 7-8minutes walk to the BTS station, and only about the same distance to Lumpini park with all its monitor lizards wandering about. Free wi fi. Another bonus was the breakfast. We were expecting juice and croissants, but we actually had a full English. Happy hour was between 5-8pm. We would recommend this apartment to anyone

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 105Pappy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2013

Spent 3 nights in Deluxe 2-bedroom apartment in end Nov. Huge space with full kitchette. Well operate service apartment in Saladaeng area. Never try their F&B since lots of choices nearby. Their laundry room located on 2nd floor and very user friendly. However, you need to change the token in the restaurant on lobby level. 1 token for wash and another one for dry (suggest to change extra token for addition dry circle).
It takes about 5-8 mins by walk from hotel to nearest BTS station.
Will definitely stay here again next time.

Room Tip: The Deluxe 2-bedroom apartment is good enough to accommodate for family of 5-6 pax.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WhiskyBoy_HKG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2013

Stayed at Siri Sathorn from 9 to 12 Nov this year. Overall, still a pleasant stay. Nevertheless, their service standard seems to drop a little as compared to the past few times I visited. I've always remembered their little touch during my previous stays, e,g, staffs will offer the guest a glass of juice during check-in, enable the guest to check in earlier etc. But this time round, these little touch seems to stop. I was not offered anything when I was doing my check in, and moreover, I had to wait till 5 pm for my room to be ready. But the staffs were very apologetic though. Kudos to one of the lady receptionist and the bellman (Its a pity I didn't managed to get their name but the bellman seems to have been working there for quite sometime) They were polite and friendly as compared to the rest of the team. As for the room, its clean, new, and comfortable. Perhaps I might have too high of expectation for this hotel, nevertheless, its still a gem for accommodation in Bangkok.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TPjeffrey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Silom
Bandara Suites Silom, Bangkok
Silom
Ascott Sathorn Bangkok
Ascott Sathorn Bangkok
#104 of 891 in Bangkok
856 reviews
Sathorn
Sathorn Vista, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sathorn
Anantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel
Silom
AT EASE saladaeng by AETAS
AT EASE saladaeng by AETAS
#333 of 891 in Bangkok
217 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence

Address: 27 Soi Saladaeng 1, Silom Road, Bangkok 10500, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Bangkok > Silom
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#23 Family Hotel in Bangkok
#46 Business Hotel in Bangkok
#65 Spa Hotel in Bangkok
#101 Luxury Hotel in Bangkok
Price Range: £51 - £477 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence 4*
Number of rooms: 111
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At SIRI SATHORN Executive Serviced Residence, all 111 Suites luxurious suites with free Wi-Fi, for business travelers or family in-between homes, Double glazed soundproof windows in all units to prevent noise pollution at centrally located in Bangkok's CBD. Less than a 7-minute walk from Sala Daeng-BTS Skytrain or Silom-MRT Subway Stations, and convenient access to avoid traffic from 3 major roads; Silom, Sathorn and Rama IV, main district for business and Embassies while shuttle van provides complimentary services. Suvarnabhumi International Airport is only 30 minutes away. Recreation choices include working out at the fully equipped Gym and schedule Aerobic & Yoga classes, or enjoying a massage at the Seven Eden spa where our professionally trained therapists will make you feel totally relaxed. The hotel also provides a business center, with round-the-clock services. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, Ctrip TA, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Siri Sathorn - a Beaufort Serviced Residence Hotel Bangkok

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing