We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect location in Sathorn / Silom area”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence
Ranked #113 of 887 Hotels in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 April 2014

This hotel is perfect located for people who wanna stay in Sathorn or Silom area. The sub-area, called Sala Daeng, has a very green neigborhood, even it is just a 3 minutes walk to the busy Silom district.

In the Sala Daeng Soi 1, where the hotel is located, is not much traffic, that means it's quiet and you can relaxe and sleep after your hastle in the shopping areas during the day.

The rooms in the hotel are all suites, but quite simple furnished. You get a small bedroom, a livingroom, a kitchen and a bathroom with shower.

The, mostly included, breakfast is ok, but not outstanding, like in other asian hotels.

The stuff is friendly and tries to help you for everything you need for a comfortable stay.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank harlemjump
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sirisathorn, Manager at Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2014

Dear harlemjump,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience of staying with us here at Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence.

It’s our pleasure to know that you appreciate the services of all our staff and facilities provided and found it to be quite comfortable with your stay.

Once again we thank you for the valuable and great review that you have given us and we definitely hope to see you again on your next visit to Bangkok.

Warm Regards,

Patthada Pornpakdeewattana
Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (509)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

208 - 214 of 509 reviews

Reviewed 3 February 2014

Great experience. 10 minute walk to the action along Silom road and lots of street food, shopping and Patpong. Far enough away from the noise of the protests to get a very quiet nights sleep. The staff was very polite and helpful with all of my questions. The breakfast vouchers can be used any time during the day. The food is nothing special but very well prepared with an omelete bar and great service. The pool is big enough to swim laps in and very quiet. Laundry service is cheap and convenient with detergent included. They even offer free yoga classes monday, wednesday and friday. Free bottled water was nice as well. I would stay here again.

Room Tip: The deluxe suite is perfect for solo traveler.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Andrew C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sirisathorn, Manager at Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2014

Dear Andrew C,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience of staying with us here at Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence.

It’s our pleasure to know that our standard and services have met with your expectations.

Once again we thank you for the valuable and great review that you have given us and we definitely hope to see you again on your next visit to Bangkok.

Warm Regards,

Patthada Pornpakdeewattana
Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2014

Siri Sathorn has an excellant central location, great service, good breakfast selection, well equipped and clean gym and a decent pool. Extra Towels, lockers etc are always available. The staff were very helpful, with great travel/sightseeing advice and also advice about street food. This made for a very relaxing stay and this was topped off by a lovely massage in the hotel. A good base to explore and enjoy this wonderful city, whether its a river taxi, strret food, visiting the amazing palaces or heading to the Lumpinee Stadium. And the hotel/apt branded dressing gowns are perfect for hotel room drunken muay thai!

Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank ItsLondonBaby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sirisathorn, Manager at Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2014

Dear ItsLondonBaby,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience of staying with us here at Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence.

It’s our pleasure to know that our standard and services have met with your expectations.

Once again we thank you for the valuable and great review that you have given us and we definitely hope to see you again on your next visit to Bangkok.

Warm Regards,

Patthada Pornpakdeewattana
Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2014

Wonderfully located apartments close to all the action on Silom Rd. Beautifully designed, quiet and great service. I always stay at Siri Sathorn when I visit Bangkok.

The gym is functional and the pool is a great outdoor area to unwind

Room Tip: book early
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hornyhombre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sirisathorn, Manager at Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2014

Dear Hornyhombre,

Warm greetings from Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence.

We are delighted to learn that Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence has been select and serve as the preferred accommodation for your pleasant return stay. We are most honored for this opportunity to present our property and remained high standard of service and facilities provided.

Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence will continue our standard and emphasize of services to deliver our best to your return stay as well as friends/ family recommended.

Once again we thank you for the valuable and great review that you have given us and we definitely hope to see you again on your next visit to Bangkok.

Warm Regards,

Patthada Pornpakdeewattana
Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2014

Stay here with my family for 6 nights. Location was very good and since we had a 3 year old with us the restaurant in the hotel was a life saver. Decent food. They gave us breakfast vouchers which could be used for any meal or room service. Great idea! The staff was very helpful weather it was to help us get cabs or information we required. There's a 7/11 which is a 5 minutes walk
and Patpong is a 10 minutes walk (often they provided us with a courtesy coach). All the main malls are a 10-15 minutes cab ride . They have a tiny play area for kids which is a great help if you have a 3 year old energy pack with you. Also a nice swimming pool. Couldn't find fault with their 2 bedroom apartment. Only fault is they don't refill your tea & coffee sachets after the first day. They could improve on this otherwise a excellent stay. Thank you to all in the front office.

Room Tip: Room view gets better as you go on to the higher floors and book your rooms with breakfast as they g...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rajumehta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2014

This hotel is very good value for money. The service is good, the rooms are modern, clean and very spacious and the location is handy to public transport and attractions. I would definitely stay here again. Although my wife and I visited without the children, it's an excellent hotel if you've got kids with you because of the space and kitchen.

Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank Jaquiery
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2013

The checking in staff/ reception did not smile enough, room service was great, breakfast food was terrible. The swimming pool was situation in the corner where it got no sun so no one used it. The location is a bit of a walk to the MRT or BTS. I'm sure u would be able to get a nicer place for the money that u r paying, also the hotel airport taxi is a massive rip-off the staff members knew it and told us to call a taxi from the street, we had to get 2 taxis because there were 4 of us and we all had large luggages. The door man spoke limited English and wasn't helpful in calling a taxi in the morning so we had to walk out to use the public transport, when we did have to use a taxi he wouldnt help us tell the taxi driver to use the meter, we had to negotiate before getting in, this became a massive hassle after a while. We would not stay there again

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jai S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Silom
Bandara Suites Silom, Bangkok
Sathorn
Anantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sukhumvit
Adelphi Suites Bangkok
Adelphi Suites Bangkok
#50 of 887 in Bangkok
1,571 reviews
Centre Point Hotel Chidlom
#92 of 887 in Bangkok
663 reviews
Sathorn
Sathorn Vista, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence

Address: 27 Soi Saladaeng 1, Silom Road, Bangkok 10500, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Bangkok > Silom
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#26 Family Hotel in Bangkok
#46 Business Hotel in Bangkok
#64 Spa Hotel in Bangkok
#102 Luxury Hotel in Bangkok
Price Range: £57 - £154 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence 4*
Number of rooms: 111
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At SIRI SATHORN Executive Serviced Residence, all 111 Suites luxurious suites with free Wi-Fi, for business travelers or family in-between homes, Double glazed soundproof windows in all units to prevent noise pollution at centrally located in Bangkok's CBD. Less than a 7-minute walk from Sala Daeng-BTS Skytrain or Silom-MRT Subway Stations, and convenient access to avoid traffic from 3 major roads; Silom, Sathorn and Rama IV, main district for business and Embassies while shuttle van provides complimentary services. Suvarnabhumi International Airport is only 30 minutes away. Recreation choices include working out at the fully equipped Gym and schedule Aerobic & Yoga classes, or enjoying a massage at the Seven Eden spa where our professionally trained therapists will make you feel totally relaxed. The hotel also provides a business center, with round-the-clock services. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), Ctrip TA, Booking.com, LoveHolidays, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Siri Sathorn - a Beaufort Serviced Residence Hotel Bangkok

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing