We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A wonderful place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence
Ranked #80 of 885 Hotels in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 7 June 2014

I have stayed at the Siri Sathorn at least 6 or 7 times and love it. The staff has always been wonderful and the rooms are really nice, very comfortable and well designed. The fact that they have kitchens, refrigerators etc - also make it a more comfortable experience than a standard hotel room if you are staying more than a day or two. I started staying at the Siri Sathorn when I had met my wife (who then had just become my fiance) in Bangkok. We both love the local area around the hotel for great street food, easy access to the skytrain and the fact that you are less surrounded by tourists in this location than in most places in Bangkok. I highly recommend a stay at the hotel.. A funny story.. I hadn't returned to Bangkok since marrying my wife (which had been about 6 years). When we went back we once again stayed at the Siri Sathorn and the same doorman was still there and immediately recognized my wife and I and gave us a truly warm greeting.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nola404
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sirisathorn, Manager at Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2014

Dear Nola404,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience of staying with us here at Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence.

It’s our pleasure to know that you like our room and facilities provided and found it to be quite spacious and comfortable with your stay.

We are also happy that our standard and services have met with your expectations.

Once again we thank you for the valuable and great review that you have given us and we definitely hope to see you and your wife again on your next visit to Bangkok.

Warm regards,

Patthada Pornpakdeewattana
Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (506)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

196 - 202 of 506 reviews

Reviewed 28 May 2014

The hotel is in a good location, it is far about twenty minutes away by car from Khao San Road, The hotel is near the MBK and Siam Paragon malls by walk.
Short walk away there is a very nice park called Lumpini.
The hotel staff is very kind and willing to help in every problem,
Very high class hotel, clean and maintained.

The pool is shaded most of the day and it is cold to swim in it

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Droh700
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sirisathorn, Manager at Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2014

Dear Droh700,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience of staying with us here at Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence.

It’s our pleasure to know that you like our room and facilities provided and found it to be quite spacious and comfortable with your stay.

We are also happy that our services and standard have met with your expectations.

Once again we thank you for the valuable and great review that you have given us and we definitely hope to see you again on your next visit to Bangkok.

Warm Regards,

Patthada Pornpakdeewattana
Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

Check in was smooth & Welcome drink was a nice gesture. We had a Junior Suite and Room was very clean and well kept. I really like the Bed. It was very comfortable. Room is spacious and comfortable. Loved the CD player as we could try out the music CDs we bought. Breakfast staffs were all so cheerful. They greeted us when we arrived & thanked us when we left. It was such a great way to start your day. We've stayed in many hotels on Bangkok but I must say Siri Sathorn's staff in the restaurant really made the difference. There's free car service to BTS station.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank johnck88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sirisathorn, Manager at Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2014

Dear johnck88,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience of staying with us here at Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence.

It’s our pleasure to know that you like our room and facilities provided and found it to be quite spacious and comfortable with your stay.

We are also happy that our services and standard have met with your expectations.

Once again we thank you for the valuable and great review that you have given us and we definitely hope to see you again on your next visit to Bangkok.

Warm Regards,

Patthada Pornpakdeewattana
Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2014

Situated in the busy Saladaeng area, close to the city centre, not far from skytrain and metro stops, the hotel gives the impression of being rather for businessmen, although one can get very good prices off-season. We had a designer suite of 100m2, with living room, 2 bedrooms with ensuite bathrroms and a fully equipped kitchen for less than 100€ per night !
Copious breakfast buffet.
Swimming pool not so attractive, given the high-rise environment.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Giuliana T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sirisathorn, Manager at Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2014

Dear Ms. Giuliana T,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience of staying with us here at Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence.

It’s our pleasure to know that you like our room and facilities provided and found it to be quite spacious and comfortable with your stay.

We are also happy that our services and breakfast have met with your expectations.

Once again we thank you for the valuable and great review that you have given us and we definitely hope to see you and family again on your next visit to Bangkok.

Warm Regards,

Patthada Pornpakdeewattana
Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2014

Our two families stayed in a two by two bedroom suites next door to each other, they were spacious, clean and much like feeling of being at home than at a hotel.
The staff were genuinely helpful and did everything possible to have our stay just perfect. It was the first hotel we have stayed in that actually had the baby cot in our rooms prior to arriving - many don't bother.
There was one window that could have been opened by kids, but with one call it was all sorted without any fuss.
Overall, it was everything that anyone could want in a hotel, we highly recommend.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
Thank polymath2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sirisathorn, Manager at Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2014

Dear polymath2002,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience of staying with us here at Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence.

It’s our pleasure to know that you like our room and facilities provided and found it to be quite spacious and comfortable with your stay.

We are also happy that our standard and services have met with your expectations.

Once again we thank you for the valuable and great review that you have given us and we definitely hope to see you and family again on your next visit to Bangkok.

Warm Regards,

Patthada Pornpakdeewattana
Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2014

I will never stay here again. Cost per month is really high for the value. They don't have hot water in the showers and I told them multiple times and they say they will check but nothing gets done.

They speak English but they don't understand you. I ask for them to call me when my package gets here and they say it's difficult and never did. For paying $2k a month, should be better at what they do. I can find a place for $1k a month and would be better value for my money.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bounthay K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sirisathorn, Manager at Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2014

Dear Mr. Bounthay K,

First of all, please accept our sincere apology regarding inconvenience during your stay as you mentioned and thank you for taking the time to share your experience of staying with us here at Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence, which it is a pleasure to receive feedback such as yours, as it enables us to strive for even higher standards and improvements.

As Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence, we take this issue very seriously. We try to maintain only the highest standard of service. This incident has outlined and brought up to all concerned with immediate action in order to protect re-occurrence in the future. Please be rest assured that your comments were brought to the attention of the respective department heads.

Once again, Mr. Bounthay K, please accept our deepest regret for this incident. We hope that this experience will not deter you from staying with us again and please rest assure of better service during your future visits.

Warm regards,

Patthada Pornpakdeewattana
Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2014

We are a family of four and we rented a 2 bedroom room for 2 weeks during our recent visit. The staff was very, very friendly and helpful. The room was clean, we'll maintained and spacious. The bathrooms were modern and spacious....the bathrooms alone will bring me back here instead of another neighborhood hotel that we've stayed in before. The bed may be most comfortable bed I have ever slept on in my life.

After a few days the breakfast buffet seemed a little repetitive, but the food was always of good quality.


The location is splendid as we think the Saladaeng area is the best area in Bangkok. The area is lively in the day with local markets close by, but by night and weekend it's very quiet. The views from the upper floors are fantastic. Can't wait to stay here again on our next trip.

Room Tip: 2 bedrooms on upper floor!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Grawburg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sirisathorn, Manager at Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2014

Dear Mr. Grawburg,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience of staying with us here at Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence.

It’s our pleasure to know that you like our room and facilities provided and found it to be quite spacious and comfortable with your stay.

We are also happy that our standard and services have met with your expectations.

Once again we thank you for the valuable and great review that you have given us and we definitely hope to see you and family again on your next visit to Bangkok.

Warm Regards,

Patthada Pornpakdeewattana
Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Silom
Bandara Suites Silom, Bangkok
Sathorn
Sathorn Vista, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments
Sathorn
Anantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sukhumvit
Adelphi Suites Bangkok
Adelphi Suites Bangkok
#55 of 885 in Bangkok
1,533 reviews
Sathorn
AETAS lumpini
AETAS lumpini
#51 of 885 in Bangkok
2,360 reviews
Centre Point Hotel Chidlom
#88 of 885 in Bangkok
656 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence

Address: 27 Soi Saladaeng 1, Silom Road, Bangkok 10500, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Bangkok > Silom
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#26 Family Hotel in Bangkok
#46 Business Hotel in Bangkok
#47 Spa Hotel in Bangkok
#71 Luxury Hotel in Bangkok
Price Range: £52 - £116 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence 4*
Number of rooms: 111
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At SIRI SATHORN Executive Serviced Residence, all 111 Suites luxurious suites with free Wi-Fi, for business travelers or family in-between homes, Double glazed soundproof windows in all units to prevent noise pollution at centrally located in Bangkok's CBD. Less than a 7-minute walk from Sala Daeng-BTS Skytrain or Silom-MRT Subway Stations, and convenient access to avoid traffic from 3 major roads; Silom, Sathorn and Rama IV, main district for business and Embassies while shuttle van provides complimentary services. Suvarnabhumi International Airport is only 30 minutes away. Recreation choices include working out at the fully equipped Gym and schedule Aerobic & Yoga classes, or enjoying a massage at the Seven Eden spa where our professionally trained therapists will make you feel totally relaxed. The hotel also provides a business center, with round-the-clock services. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Siri Sathorn - a Beaufort Serviced Residence Hotel Bangkok

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing