We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very impressive, upscale apartment hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence
Ranked #103 of 884 Hotels in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 27 July 2014

The rooms are luxurious, modern, spacious and clean. The location of the hotel was perfect - close to a lot of restaurants, shopping malls, night markets and even the Muay Thai gym. The service was fantastic - professional along with a smile.

The breakfast buffet was really good. The chef making the omelets was so positive.

It would be hard to beat this hotel for its value for money.

This was our overall favorite hotel during our three week vacation in Vietnam, Cambodia and Thailand.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank CalgaryVacationer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sirisathorn, Manager at Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2014

Dear Mr. CalgaryVacationer,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience of staying with us here at Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence.

It’s our pleasure to know that you like our room and facilities provided and found it to be quite spacious and comfortable with your stay.

We are also happy that our standard and services have met with your expectations.

Once again we thank you for the valuable and great review that you have given us and we definitely hope to see you and family again on your next visit to Bangkok.

Warm regards,

Patthada Pornpakdeewattana
Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (506)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

191 - 197 of 506 reviews

Reviewed 10 July 2014

located in a quiet street but within easy walking distance of Saladaeng BTS station. Friendly welcome (with drink). 1 Bedroom corner suite is very spacious with full kitchen facilities (so you can cook if you want to), lounge and separate bedroom with ensuite bathroom. Apartment is nice an clean, has free wifi, fruit and water. Breakfast is pretty nice and good value if you buy as part of your room rate - fruit, cereals, bread, yogurt, western and asian hot dishes and egg to order.Overall a nice stay and good value.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Poliwhirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sirisathorn, Manager at Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2014

Dear Mr. Poliwhirl,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience of staying with us here at Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence.

It’s our pleasure to know that our standard and services have met with your expectations.

We are also happy that you like our room and facilities provided and found it to be quite spacious and comfortable with your stay.

Once again we thank you for the valuable and great review that you have given us and we definitely hope to see you again on your next visit to Bangkok.

Warm regards,

Patthada Pornpakdeewattana
Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2014

Situated in a very quiet safe location. Easy access to shopping centres. Great breakfast buffet in the morning, even for fussy eaters ! As a family of 5 we really enjoyed the extra space of the 2 bed apartments. I also enjoyed the gym, has plenty of different types of equipment to use. The pool is shaded most of the day but still is a welcome relief from the heat of Bangkok, especially after some hard out shopping. The staff are all very helpful and friendly. There is a really good French restaurant close by(5 min walk), the menu in the hotel is extensive and reasonable value. Again as a family it was good to have two wc in the apartment and separate area from the kids !
We will be back. Thankss

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank IJArchibald
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sirisathorn, Manager at Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2014

Dear Mr. IJArchibald,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience of staying with us here at Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence.

It’s our pleasure to know that our standard and services have met with your expectations.

We are also happy that you like our room and facilities provided and found it to be quite spacious and comfortable with your stay.

Once again we thank you for the valuable and great review that you have given us and we definitely hope to see you and your family again on your next visit to Bangkok.

Warm regards,

Patthada Pornpakdeewattana
Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014

A warm welcome on arriving, staff were very polite.

I was in Bangkok for a friend who was getting married.

We were all so impressed with the hotel that my friends booked the Penthouse for a wedding reception, the hotel could not have been more helpful. The staff could not have been more positive. Plans were made and the hotel and it's staff pulled out all the stops to make the event a night to remember!

All I can say is thanks to everyone, special thanks to Ms Prai for making my visit and my friends wedding reception a very very special time.

This will be the only hotel I use when I'm staying in Bangkok again.

Thanks

Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
Thank Sean M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sirisathorn, Manager at Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2014

Dear Mr. Sean M,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience of staying with us here at Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence.

It’s our pleasure to know that our standard and services have met with your expectations.

We are also happy that you like our room and facilities provided and found it to be quite spacious and comfortable with your stay.

Once again we thank you for the valuable and great review that you have given us and we definitely hope to see you and your party again on your next visit to Bangkok.

Warm regards,

Patthada Pornpakdeewattana
Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014

The hotel is well located and connected, due to is close to a tube station. The room and bathroom were really clean and nice.
The only aspects to improve were that we have to ask for more tea bags in the room, the wifi signal was bad and the pool was closed to early, considering the hot weather of Bangkok during May.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank giemeigi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sirisathorn, Manager at Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2014

Dear giemeigi,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience of staying with us here at Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence.

It’s our pleasure to know that you like our room and facilities provided and found it comfortable with your stay.

However, please accept our sincere apologies for inconvenience you experienced regarding Wi-Fi signal, tea bags in the room and operating time for swimming pool.

Please be informed that to refill the tea bags normally, our housekeeping staff will refill during cleaning the room. However, if guest request for more tea we also happy to provide. The WiFi signal problem has been escalated to our management and it has been fixed. Currently, it can use in all rooms.

Regarding the pool, we are open from 6.00 am – 08.30 pm on Saturday – Sunday and open from 06.00 am – 09.30 pm and Monday – Friday.

Once again we thank you for the valuable and great review that you have given us and we definitely hope to see you again on your next visit to Bangkok.

Warm regards,

Patthada Pornpakdeewattana
Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2014

I have stayed at the Siri Sathorn at least 6 or 7 times and love it. The staff has always been wonderful and the rooms are really nice, very comfortable and well designed. The fact that they have kitchens, refrigerators etc - also make it a more comfortable experience than a standard hotel room if you are staying more than a day or two. I started staying at the Siri Sathorn when I had met my wife (who then had just become my fiance) in Bangkok. We both love the local area around the hotel for great street food, easy access to the skytrain and the fact that you are less surrounded by tourists in this location than in most places in Bangkok. I highly recommend a stay at the hotel.. A funny story.. I hadn't returned to Bangkok since marrying my wife (which had been about 6 years). When we went back we once again stayed at the Siri Sathorn and the same doorman was still there and immediately recognized my wife and I and gave us a truly warm greeting.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nola404
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sirisathorn, Manager at Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2014

Dear Nola404,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience of staying with us here at Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence.

It’s our pleasure to know that you like our room and facilities provided and found it to be quite spacious and comfortable with your stay.

We are also happy that our standard and services have met with your expectations.

Once again we thank you for the valuable and great review that you have given us and we definitely hope to see you and your wife again on your next visit to Bangkok.

Warm regards,

Patthada Pornpakdeewattana
Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

The hotel is in a good location, it is far about twenty minutes away by car from Khao San Road, The hotel is near the MBK and Siam Paragon malls by walk.
Short walk away there is a very nice park called Lumpini.
The hotel staff is very kind and willing to help in every problem,
Very high class hotel, clean and maintained.

The pool is shaded most of the day and it is cold to swim in it

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Droh700
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sirisathorn, Manager at Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2014

Dear Droh700,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience of staying with us here at Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence.

It’s our pleasure to know that you like our room and facilities provided and found it to be quite spacious and comfortable with your stay.

We are also happy that our services and standard have met with your expectations.

Once again we thank you for the valuable and great review that you have given us and we definitely hope to see you again on your next visit to Bangkok.

Warm Regards,

Patthada Pornpakdeewattana
Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Silom
Bandara Suites Silom, Bangkok
Sathorn
Sathorn Vista, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments
Sathorn
Anantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sukhumvit
Adelphi Suites Bangkok
Adelphi Suites Bangkok
#56 of 884 in Bangkok
1,531 reviews
Sathorn
AETAS lumpini
AETAS lumpini
#51 of 884 in Bangkok
2,359 reviews
Centre Point Hotel Chidlom
#73 of 884 in Bangkok
656 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence

Address: 27 Soi Saladaeng 1, Silom Road, Bangkok 10500, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Bangkok > Silom
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#26 Family Hotel in Bangkok
#46 Business Hotel in Bangkok
#60 Spa Hotel in Bangkok
#94 Luxury Hotel in Bangkok
Price Range: £50 - £113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence 4*
Number of rooms: 111
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At SIRI SATHORN Executive Serviced Residence, all 111 Suites luxurious suites with free Wi-Fi, for business travelers or family in-between homes, Double glazed soundproof windows in all units to prevent noise pollution at centrally located in Bangkok's CBD. Less than a 7-minute walk from Sala Daeng-BTS Skytrain or Silom-MRT Subway Stations, and convenient access to avoid traffic from 3 major roads; Silom, Sathorn and Rama IV, main district for business and Embassies while shuttle van provides complimentary services. Suvarnabhumi International Airport is only 30 minutes away. Recreation choices include working out at the fully equipped Gym and schedule Aerobic & Yoga classes, or enjoying a massage at the Seven Eden spa where our professionally trained therapists will make you feel totally relaxed. The hotel also provides a business center, with round-the-clock services. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Siri Sathorn Executive Serviced Residence reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Siri Sathorn - a Beaufort Serviced Residence Hotel Bangkok

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing