We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Booking.com
£46
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Asfa H

A Home away from Home 😍

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 4 weeks ago
I thoroughly enjoyed my time at this hotel. The front desk team exhibited professionalism and warmth, always greeting guests with a beautiful smile. I want to especially commend Ms. Kai for her exceptional professionalism, friendliness, and patience with my inquiries. Thanks to her and the rest of the team, including Jenny, Breeze, Care, Ann and others, for making my stay in Bangkok feel like a home away from home. Keep up the excellent work! 👍🙏
Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Willy Punhawanleetragul, General Manager at Bandara Suites Silom, Bangkok, responded to this review
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear 489asfah,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your kind feedback and experience with us during your recent stay at Bandara Suites Silom, Bangkok.

It was a pleasure to hear that you had a fabulous stay with the different facilities and enjoyed our hospitality and friendly service. We greatly appreciate your thoughtful feedback and your compliments have been shared with Ms. Kai, Ms. Jenny, Ms. Breeze, Ms. Care, and Ms. Ann who are mentioned to inspire and motivate them to continue delivering exceptional service to our valued guests.

We all look forward to the next pleasant opportunity of welcoming you back and revisiting us shortly.

Best regards,

Wipak Punhawanleetragul
General Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
3.0 miles from Bandara Suites Silom, Bangkok
Free Wifi
Free parking
1.7 miles from Bandara Suites Silom, Bangkok
Free Wifi
Free parking
1.9 miles from Bandara Suites Silom, Bangkok
Free Wifi
Free parking
1.8 miles from Bandara Suites Silom, Bangkok
Free parking
Pool
2.1 miles from Bandara Suites Silom, Bangkok
Free Wifi
Free parking
1.6 miles from Bandara Suites Silom, Bangkok
Free Wifi
Free parking
1.7 miles from Bandara Suites Silom, Bangkok
Free Wifi
Free parking
1.2 miles from Bandara Suites Silom, Bangkok
Free Wifi
Pool
1.8 miles from Bandara Suites Silom, Bangkok
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in Bangkok
Reviews (2,609)
Filter reviews
2,609 results
Traveller rating
1,310
965
238
53
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,310
965
238
53
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tuk tuk bedroom suite lumpini park sala daeng pool bar nan night market street food shopping mall buffet breakfast bts station silom train jacuzzi gym roomy kitchenette
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 2,609 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Located in a terrific neighbourhood with lots to do within walking distance. We stayed in the 2 bedroom suite and it was a perfect set up that even included a washing machine. Breakfast was great, staff was helpful and the hotel offers a Tuktuk service to the mall close by.
My only suggestion was the kitchen lacked a few amenities - no cutting board or knives, no cloths or soap to wash/dry dishes.
The property was very clean and rooms were a comfortable place to relax and get ready for life outside of the bustling city.

Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank obmmes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Willy Punhawanleetragul, General Manager at Bandara Suites Silom, Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear obmmes,

Thank you very much for sharing your valuable feedback with us during your recent stay at Bandara Suites Silom, Bangkok.

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed and feel comfortable with our hospitality service and facilities. Nevertheless, regarding your comment on kitchen utensils, we have shared your feedback with our team as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Our mission is to please our valued guests in any way we can.

We all look forward to the next pleasant opportunity of welcoming you back and revisiting us shortly.

Best regards,

Wipak Punhawanleetragul
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2024 via mobile

Had an amazing stay for 6 days that all began with Benz May. Checking in at the front desk. He was so welcoming and helpful, Amazing location close to Silom ! Despite the old building, everything are super clean! Special mention to all the staff who were incredibly awesome. +1 point for complimentary tuk tuk.

Room tip: Don’t forget the complimentary tuk tuk service
Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank FarAway20535783034
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Willy Punhawanleetragul, General Manager at Bandara Suites Silom, Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2024

Dear FarAway20535783034,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Bandara Suites Silom, Bangkok and for sharing your kind review and valuable feedback with us.

We are thrilled to know that you had a fantastic stay and that our team members provided you with flawless service. We take great pride that we met your needs during your stay and mention our complimentary shuttle tuk-tuk service. We understand the importance of providing convenient transportation options for our valued guests and we are pleased that it enhanced our guest's overall experience.

We all look forward to the next pleasant opportunity of welcoming you back and revisiting us shortly.

Best regards,

Wipak Punhawanleetragul
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2024

Perfect Thank you at May.. Nan,Yut and Jenny the best team !!! ❤️❤️❤️Very confortable hôtel, good situation .don't hesitate to go during your trip !! The team take care to you !!! We go during song kran and we stay 2 nigths... Again thank you at the Team

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mary G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Willy Punhawanleetragul, General Manager at Bandara Suites Silom, Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2024

Dear U4215IYmaryg,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your kind feedback with us during your recent stay at Bandara Suites Silom, Bangkok.

It is truly humbling to hear your praise and that our team members provided heartfelt service that met your expectations. Your compliments have been shared with Ms. May, Ms. Nan, Mr. Yut, and Ms. Jenny who are mentioned to encourage our team to continue delivering exceptional service and we are committed to consistently providing a memorable experience for our valued guests.

We all look forward to the next pleasant opportunity of welcoming you back and revisiting us shortly.

Best regards,

Wipak Punhawanleetragul
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2024

Room is comfortable and clean very spacious. Good for group of friends!
Very convenient place and within 3 min walk distance to 7-11 and KFC too.

This is the second time I stayed here. There are two wings to this place. If you want a room with a balcony make sure to book the old wing which is apartment and the new wing suites doesn’t come with a balcony but it’s revamp

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Claudia a
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Willy Punhawanleetragul, General Manager at Bandara Suites Silom, Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2024

Dear claudiaaI9441GT,

Thank you very much for sharing your kind feedback regarding your recent stay at Bandara Suites Silom, Bangkok.

It is our great pleasure to learn that you had a pleasant stay with our suites. We are confident that your kind words are the best reward for our team members. Your feedback is gratifying and it gets us to continue motivated to enhance the guest experiences further.

We all look forward to the next pleasant opportunity of welcoming you back and revisiting us shortly.

Best regards,

Wipak Punhawanleetragul
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2024

Staff are very friendly and accomodating. All request are acceded. Every single employee are tactful and is always ready to assist guest. This is my regular stay each time I am in Bangkok.

Room is well maintained (don't expect Ritz Carlton level) and the apartment are really spacious.

Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank zeyn_mugiono
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Willy Punhawanleetragul, General Manager at Bandara Suites Silom, Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2024

Dear zeyn_mugiono,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Bandara Suites Silom, Bangkok and for taking the time to share your kind feedback with us.

We are delighted to hear that you were pleased and enjoyed our suites and hospitality service. Your kind words for our friendly and accommodating service have been passed on to our team. We know they appreciate your recognition and are always delighted to take good care of our valued guests.

We all look forward to the next pleasant opportunity of welcoming you back and revisiting us shortly.

Best regards,

Wipak Punhawanleetragul
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews