We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excelent” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Seasons Siam Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Seasons Siam Hotel
Ranked #698 of 1,128 Speciality Lodging in Bangkok
Jalandhar, India
2 reviews
“Excelent”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 June 2014

i Stayed 2 night in siam , very good experience , good facilities like internet, swimming pool , next time if i would to then will stay in the same hotel "The seasons siam". Staff was cooperative and our guide from avr holidays was very nice.

Room Tip: OVerall good - on road side
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Rakesh J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ASVoices, Manager at Seasons Siam Hotel, responded to this review, 29 July 2014
Dear Sir:

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Seasons Bangkok Siam. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

It is feedback such as yours that enables us to adjust and better our services and facilities to meet the discerning needs of our guests.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely Yours,
The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

638 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    70
    238
    210
    64
    56
See reviews for
130
181
65
39
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (77)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
22 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 June 2014 via mobile

The Hotel is located very close to Indra Square. Convenient place to stay if one is looking for shopping. Overall the Hotel is good, rooms are ok. The reception and staff are friendly, will help u, guide u when in need. The Hotel is good to stay as it is clean, budget hotel.Overall i will say it a average hotel but ok to stay. Had a bit problem in late checkout but later it was soughted out.

Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank johurendu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ASVoices, Manager at Seasons Siam Hotel, responded to this review, 29 July 2014
Dear Sir,

We would like to thank you for choosing to stay with The Seasons Bangkok Siam during your recent visit to Thailand and for sharing your appreciation with us.

We were delighted to learn that you had an enjoyable stay with us and particularly location of our hotel. Your comments on the service provided by our staff have been taken note and attended. Kindly rest assured that appropriate trainings will be conducted to ensure that we serve you better.

It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you again soon to The Seasons Bangkok Siam.

Sincerely Yours,
The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 June 2014

I was told there is no charge for extra guest at this hotel before i made my reservation; however i was charged 600 Baht. The breakfast was scary, and the hotel rooms were all dirty. The hotel lobby and the hall ways ALL smelled really bad. The room walls had dirty hand prints, the sheets on the beds had spots with cigar burns, and the hotel staff were ALL rude. STAY AWAY FROM THIS HOTEL. You have been warned!

Room Tip: Higher floor rooms are more modern than the lower floor rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank mr_zhigo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ASVoices, Manager at Seasons Siam Hotel, responded to this review, 20 June 2014
Dear Sir:

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Seasons Bangkok Siam. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.

At the seasons, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence.

We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Sincerely Yours,
The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Bangkok hotels

Anand, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 June 2014

I visit Thailand for my honeymoon, I stay in Pattaya for 3 days and 4 days in Bangkok. This hotel has neat and clean rooms and hotel staff are very cooperative. It's a good experience of Thailand best with staying at season hotel.
I definitely stay at season next time I visit Bangkok.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jayminpatel0009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ASVoices, Manager at Seasons Siam Hotel, responded to this review, 20 June 2014
Dear Mr. Jaymin Patel,

Greetings from The Seasons Bangkok Siam !!

First of all, I would like to thank you for choosing The Seasons Hotels as your accommodation choice during your recent stay in Thailand for your honeymoon period and for taking the time to share the review with us.

I was very pleased to read that you had an enjoyable stay and appreciated the friendliness of our staff . It is always encouraging for us to learn that our guests are satisfied with our services as it is what we strive for everyday.

Your kind words have been passed on to our teams and which will certainly motivate them to keep up the good work.

We all look forward to welcoming you and your family back to The Seasons Hotels again in the near future.

Sincerely Yours,
The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 June 2014

Actually this review is already very late. Nevertheless, I feel like I need to share. My family and sister-in-law stayed in this hotel last year (5th May 2013). I booked 2 standard double rooms for 5 days and 4 nights. All-in-all we are 4 people.

The hotel is simple, but it is clean and the staff are very friendly to the guests. The room is equipped with a small fridge, a little sofa, TV, and a digital safebox (which I see as very important to have). They do housekeep the room everyday and replenish the fridge with bottled water for free. The toilet and bathroom is well maintained as well as the room itself. The location is just a short walk to the famous Pratunam Market where you can buy a lot of cheap and good items from clothing, bags, etc. The hotel is strategically located alongside the road where public buses travel and is also a walking distance to train stations which makes roaming around the major places of Bangkok quite easy. It serves good buffet breakfast which cater to western, local, and Indian people.

We checked out noon time. Our flight back home is at 8pm but the hotel allowed us to safekeep our luggages while we had our last hours roaming and shopping at Bangkok. I really appreciate this gesture by the hotel staff.

I didn't have any problem during my stay. In fact this is my 2nd time on this hotel. The first time is with my workmates few years back. I wouldn't mind coming back to this hotel and in fact, I recommend it to friends and people who would like to have a convenient location to stay in Bangkok.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank sanjosems
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ASVoices, Manager at Seasons Siam Hotel, responded to this review, 20 June 2014
Dear Sir:

First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing to stay with The Seasons Bangkok Siam during your recent visit to Thailand and for taking your valuable time to share your appreciation with us.

We were delighted to learn that you had an enjoyable stay with us Your comments on the hotel facilities and service provided by our staff are most gratifying and will be shared with the whole team which will definitely encourage us as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you again soon to The Seasons Bangkok Siam.

Sincerely Yours,
The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ahmedabad, India
Level Contributor
130 reviews
119 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 185 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 May 2014

good hotel....near to the market like indra square... just 1 km away...... good breakfast... value for money.... staff is good... rooms are neat and clean.....in short it is a budget hotel and near to the market.

Room Tip: Facing towards main road side
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Mayur_Ghodasara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ASVoices, Manager at Seasons Siam Hotel, responded to this review, 20 June 2014
Dear Sir:

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Seasons Bangkok Siam. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

We were delighted to learn that you had an enjoyable stay with us and particularly value our hotel. Your comments on the service provided by our staff are most gratifying and will be shared with the whole team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely Yours,
The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noida, India
Level Contributor
107 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 May 2014

There's nothing really great about All Seasons Siam except for the close proximity to the Shopping area. There's a sky train station close by, and also a connection to the Suvarnbhumi airport. Indra Square is quite close and huge amount of street shopping can be done here along with a lot of Indian food joints (for those looking for this kind of food). Even the biggest shopping district, Siam Square (place of Madame Tussads, Ocean World, big shopping brands), is at about 30 minutes walk - our experience was that taxis anyway take a lot of time in the traffic, and so if walking is not an issue then should be preferred.

Besides that everything rest is average. Staff is as generally friendly as you find all across Thailand. Cleanliness or room was not really an issue, but nothing great either. Room sizes are a bit small.

Room Tip: View from any room is fine till you are looking at the far off sky scrapers. When you look right nex...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank mishra712
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ASVoices, Manager at Seasons Siam Hotel, responded to this review, 13 May 2014
Dear Sir:

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at The Seasons Bangkok Siam. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely Yours,
The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
The Ecotel Bangkok
#668 of 849 in Bangkok
3.5 of 5 bubbles 489 reviews
The Seasons Bangkok Huamark
#708 of 849 in Bangkok
3.5 of 5 bubbles 457 reviews
Grand Alpine
#709 of 849 in Bangkok
3.0 of 5 bubbles 238 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sukhumvit
The Manhattan Sukhumvit Bangkok
Eastin Hotel Makkasan
#191 of 849 in Bangkok
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,172 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Seasons Siam Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Seasons Siam Hotel

Property: Seasons Siam Hotel
Address: 97 Rajaprarop Road | Makkasan,Rajthewee, Bangkok 10400, Thailand (Formerly The Seasons Bangkok Siam Hotel)
Region: Thailand > Bangkok
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #698 of 1,128 Speciality Lodging in Bangkok
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Seasons Siam Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 177
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Here at Seasons Siam Hotel we aim to make your holidays as relaxing and as comfortable as possible. Combining charm with quality, we offer 177 stylish room which are contemporary yet comfortable. Our location is conveniently only forty minutes from the airport, near the Pratunam market, Suanpakkad Palace, Suansantipab Park and the Victory Monument BTS Skytrain station are only a five minute walk from the hotel. An oasis of calm within the bustle of bangkok, our hotel welcomes you with warmth and professionalism, as well as offering all modern facilities for your ease. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, LoveHolidays, Booking.com, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Expedia, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Seasons Siam Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Seasons Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok
Accor Bangkok Siam

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing