We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food, Great Price!”
Review of Dubai Restaurant

Dubai Restaurant
Ranked #7,288 of 10,929 Restaurants in Bangkok
Cuisines: Indian, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Thai, Pakistani, Egyptian
Neighbourhood: Sathorn
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Sathorn
Bangkok, Thailand
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great food, Great Price!”
Reviewed 2 March 2014

Very tasty food, and reasonable price! they have Chicha Hookah there too! Friendly service. They have really good Tandori Chicken, chicken Tikka and i love the Garlic Naan. If you like spinach, the Spinach curry is really nice too. Palak chicken is what its called. I enjoyed the good food and my husband enjoy the hookah. This place have the fresh Apple Hookah in such a good price too! this place is good for family dinner or friend hang out catch up spot! I would come back again!

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank A C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

26 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    5
    4
    3
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bangkok, Thailand
1 review
“Enjoy my evening”
Reviewed 26 February 2014

This restaurat next to pull man hotel at corner of Decho Silom road , the is Arabic, Indian and Pakistani, I like butter Chiken, Shikh Kabab, and Garlic nan than enjoy Shisha, Service is good
Price is reasonable.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Anan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brisbane, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
98 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Garlic Naan”
Reviewed 11 February 2014

I really loved the food, friendly service and the naan bread is amazing. worth checking out if your around the Silom area

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank TravelForChangeBlog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hanoi
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great Indian Food”
Reviewed 26 January 2014

This restaurant was around the corner from my hotel and I popped in there one night and have been going back regularly for more.
The food has a strong Indian lean to it - they have great garlic naan which is huge and very reasonable. I have had several of the curries and other dishes and have been satisfied every time. you can sit both inside and outside and sitting outside is a great treat watching the whole world go by while you have the option of wine, beer or shisha. It seems the shisha is a great hit!
The restaurant is right next to the Pullman hotel and easy to find. Go and try for yourself.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank NadaHanoi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Dubai Restaurant also viewed

 
Bangkok, Thailand
 

Been to Dubai Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing