We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“OK Place”
3 of 5 bubbles Review of Dubai Restaurant

Dubai Restaurant
Ranked #7,101 of 10,703 Restaurants in Bangkok
Cuisines: Indian, Middle Eastern, Mediterranean, Pakistani, Egyptian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Reservations, Seating, Waitstaff
Neighbourhood: Sathorn
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“OK Place”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 June 2014

Great service food OK price point was OK as well.Location was easy to find, surprised about the atmosphere...that was excellent

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Rick W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

26 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    5
    4
    3
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Manhattan, Kansas
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great food, amazing service!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 March 2014

The restaurant offered many types of dishes to pick from at a reasonable price. I Never thought I would find an authentic Indian restaurant that I would love some much on leave, Definitely would recommended it to any of my friend who plans on taking leave to Thailand.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Farid T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 March 2014

The service was really good, everything was within a timely manner. The food here is truly amazing. Not too many plaxes can pull off what this place does. The atmosphere is wonderful and I would definitely come here again.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank skylercake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Junction City, Kansas
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great food, experience, and service!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 March 2014

The restaurant offered many options at a great price. The friendly staff was attentive and very appreciative of our business. Establishment was clean and well kept. I enjoyed this restaurant and recommend it!

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Rcedeno1201
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangkok, Thailand
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great food, Great Price!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 March 2014

Very tasty food, and reasonable price! they have Chicha Hookah there too! Friendly service. They have really good Tandori Chicken, chicken Tikka and i love the Garlic Naan. If you like spinach, the Spinach curry is really nice too. Palak chicken is what its called. I enjoyed the good food and my husband enjoy the hookah. This place have the fresh Apple Hookah in such a good price too! this place is good for family dinner or friend hang out catch up spot! I would come back again!

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank A C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Dubai Restaurant also viewed

 
Bangkok, Thailand
 

Been to Dubai Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing