We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bliston Parkview”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Bliston Suwan Park View
Ranked #231 of 862 Hotels in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
Banglamung Thailand
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Bliston Parkview”
Reviewed 15 October 2013

The hotel was ideally located for the Embassies and Wireless Road area of Bangkok with good access to the BTS system

The rooms are very big and well appointed with separate Bedroom and a kitchen with microwave and basic equipment for cooking and entertaining

I will return if I have need to go to the Embassy again and would recommend the Bliston Parkview as I thought it was very good quality and value for money

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Mark S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BPM_BANGKOK, General Manager at Bliston Suwan Park View, responded to this review, 30 October 2013
Dear Sir & Madam,

We would like to thank you for choosing Bliston Suwan Park View as your choice of accommodation while you are in Bangkok.

Your review on TripAdvisor is much appreciated. We are glad that you satisfied with our room, amenities and the convenient location of our residence.

Should you visit Bangkok in the future, please consider returning stay at Bliston again.

Have a Blissful Day!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

596 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    240
    293
    50
    9
    4
See reviews for
109
99
31
61
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (80)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Chennai (Madras), India
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 October 2013

Good for short and long stay. Value for money. Bit interior but no issue, for getting taxi. Closer to business establishments. Good between rail transports. Can improve on breakfast menu. Service from front desk to room is excellent. Rooms are good, in fact my colleagues stay for long (more than a year as on now).

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank pazhani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BPM_BANGKOK, General Manager at Bliston Suwan Park View, responded to this review, 30 October 2013
Dear Sir / Madam,

Thank you so much for choosing Bliston Suwan Park View as your preferred accommodation while visiting Bangkok.

We glad to hear that you satisfied with our convenient location and the service standard. We also thanks for the comments on room interior and breakfast menu. We are now having 2 styles of room decorations which are classic one and contemporary one. The newly renovated room is call ‘Platinum Suite’. Please try it the next time you are in Bangkok.

We hope to have a chance of welcoming you back soon.

Have a Blissful Day!
Bliston Suwan Park View
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2013

A clean and quiet apartment to stay especially for family trip. We stay in the Platinum room, is newly renovated and beautiful. The staff's service were efficient to all our request. Once the washing machine was broke down, they change immediately and make sure we have sufficient hangers for our clothes. The breakfast is enough and they do change the food manual everyday.
My return flight was only 8pm, they do allow the late check up but we have to paid for it. We do not want to paid extra and chose to check out at normal 12 noon. They kept our luggage and allow us to have a bath at 5th floor changing room. To our surprise, when we went up to the changing room, the staff had prepared all towels and waited for us ! a warm feeling to us despite we have already check out the hotel.
The front desk staffs are happy, friendly and with well spoken English. They gave us map and tell us best places to visit and shop.
For traveller who like happening and shopping, this may not be a right place cos you need to take BTS to nearer shopping area but is convenient (only 5 mins walk to nearest BTS and one stop from Siam staion).
For traveller who like to have a quiet place, but yet near shopping mall .. this will be the choice.

Thank you again to all staffs from Bliston Suwan Park View, you may my trip a memorable one !

Room Tip: Platinum room will be a better choice thought is slightly more expensive. But nearly renovated and b...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank DoreenToo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BPM_BANGKOK, General Manager at Bliston Suwan Park View, responded to this review, 24 October 2013
Dear Sir / Madam,

First of all, we would like to thank you for sharing your recent experience at Bliston Suwan Park View on TripAdvisor website. Your review and tips would be useful for other travelers looking for a comfortable, warm service and convenient location residence to stay in Bangkok.

We are so delighted to know that you considered us as an excellent apartment in Bangkok and also satisfied with our room, facilities, location and the service from our staff. Guests’ satisfaction is our goal. Therefore, thanks for letting us know that we do something right.

Should you visit Bangkok in the future, please do not hesitate to return stay at Bliston. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Have a Blissful Day!
Bliston Suwan Park View
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore
1 review
Reviewed 9 October 2013

A good value for money place to stay whenever you visit Bangkok. Room was big and location was good. I always will stay in this place whenever i visit Bangkok.
But would be better if breakfast variety could be improved.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Sabina K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BPM_BANGKOK, General Manager at Bliston Suwan Park View, responded to this review, 11 October 2013
Dear Sir / Madam,

Thank you very much for always choosing Bliston Suwan Park View as your home-away-from-home in Bangkok.

Thanks for the comment about breakfast. We will pass your comment to our F&B for future improvement.

We hope to have a chance of welcoming you back again.

Have a Blissful Day!
Bliston Suwan Park View
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hong kong
1 review
Reviewed 23 September 2013

Your can plan you travel near two weeks age , you can get a good view room for you, local at Bliston you can take BST sky tran travel many place or to airport , MTR , river travel with any Bangkok map

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Yeung F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BPM_BANGKOK, General Manager at Bliston Suwan Park View, responded to this review, 27 September 2013
Dear Sir / Madam,

Thank you so much for choosing Bliston Suwan Park View as your preferred accommodation while visiting Bangkok.

We glad to hear that you satisfied with our room and enjoyed the beautiful view and the convenient location of our residence.

We hope you will choose Bliston again the next time you are in Bangkok.

Have a Blissful Day!
Bliston Suwan Park View
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quito, Ecuador
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 August 2013

We stayed at the hotel only one night (actually arrived at 14h00 and left 2h00 am next morning). We didn't have time to enjoy the hotel's facilities, but the staff was excellent arranging airport transfers and very fast during check-in and check-out process. They gave us a map and helped choosing the best places to shop. We find all those places within a short walking distance.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Fabrizio_ec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BPM_BANGKOK, General Manager at Bliston Suwan Park View, responded to this review, 28 August 2013
Dear Sir & Madam,

We would like to thank you for choosing Bliston Suwan Park View as your choice of accommodation while you are in Bangkok.

Even if it’s a short period of time staying with us, but you are so kind to write us such a good review on TripAdvisor website. We are glad that you satisfied with the convenient location of our residence and the service from our staff.

Should you visit Bangkok in the future, please consider return stay at Bliston again. There are many more places to shop and visit within walking distance from our residence!

Have a Blissful Day!
Bliston Suwan Park view
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ontario
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2013

Our Families stayed at the Bliston from July 28 to August 16 , 2013 and we were very pleased with the suites we were in . Free WiFi , good value , close to the many shopping malls and excellent service. Always there when you need them . Had a session of Yoga and Muay Thai on one of the tuesdays and that was great. August 12 was mother's day week and the spa had a 2 for 1 special my mother and I booked a package and that was very good experience . We will recommend this hotel to our friends and families when they visit Bangkok

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tl5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BPM_BANGKOK, General Manager at Bliston Suwan Park View, responded to this review, 22 August 2013
Dear Sir / Madam,

Bliston Suwan Park View would like to thank you for selecting our residence as the choice of accommodation for your family while visiting Bangkok.

We appreciate that you take the time to share your recent experience at Bliston on TripAdvisor website. We are delighted to hear from your review that your family had a pleasant time staying at Bliston and enjoyed our activities and promotion during Mother’s Day celebration period. We are so glad that our accommodation, convenient location and service standard were meeting your expectations.

Thanks for recommending Bliston to your friends, families and the fellow travelers on TripAdvisor website. Last but not least, please consider returning stay at Bliston whenever you visit Bangkok in the future.

Have a Blissful Day!
Bliston Suwan Park View
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Centre Point Hotel Chidlom
#75 of 862 in Bangkok
639 reviews
Cape House, Bangkok
#68 of 862 in Bangkok
645 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Golden House
#523 of 862 in Bangkok
138 reviews
Pathumwan
Aphrodite Inn Bangkok
Aphrodite Inn Bangkok
#328 of 862 in Bangkok
314 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bliston Suwan Park View? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bliston Suwan Park View

Property: Bliston Suwan Park View
Address: 9 Soi Tonson,Ploenchit Road,Lumpini,Pathumwan, Bangkok 10330, Thailand
Phone Number:
Region: Thailand > Bangkok
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#115 Family Hotel in Bangkok
#152 Business Hotel in Bangkok
#171 Luxury Hotel in Bangkok
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Bliston Suwan Park View 4*
Number of rooms: 152
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Bliston Suwan Park View is situated in a quiet tree-lined lane amid inner-city greenery, Bliston offers a peaceful and luxurious living environment for executives and families seeking the warmth of a home-away-from-home. Featuring 152 spacious apartments, Bliston provides a choice of one, two, and three-bedroom layouts, each tastefully decorated and designed to tailor to your every need. A variety of facilities and services, 24-hour security and CCTV surveillance, daily maid service, spectacular view of adjacent greenery and the city ensure your stay at Bliston is really a Life of Bliss. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Ctrip TA, Hotels.com, Fastbooking, Priceline, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, 5viajes2012 S.L., Hotel.de, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, HRS and Cancelon so you can book your Bliston Suwan Park View reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bliston Suwan Park View Hotel Bangkok
Bliston Suwan Park View Bangkok

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing