We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
FuramaXclusive Sathorn
Nearby Hotels
US$113
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$107
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$74
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$68
Amari.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$363
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$153
LeMeridien.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$157
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$536
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$516
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$185
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$257
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$228
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$260
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$194
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$268
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$241
Okura Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (727)
Filter reviews
727 results
Traveller rating
163
335
164
46
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
163
335
164
46
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschong nonsi bts stationpremier roomquiet areapatpong night marketironing boardlarge fridgegood sizeshower curtainsmall gymminute walksala daengthird floortour deskwalking distanceswimming poolnon smoking roomthe main road
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
223 - 228 of 727 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2013

The hotel is just 5 minutes walk from the Chong Nonsi BTS station. Hotel staffs are quite friendly, they greet us whenever seeing us, service are good. Hotel room is comfortable, but the water heater will take some time to "warm up" before it function. Breakfast buffet is just okay, which can be improve to be better & more choice.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LawMK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2013

Location is quite good, near to Chong Nonsi station, Silom area and Sathorn business district. Our room was clean and large but bathroom facilities are quite poor in built quality. Friendly staffs and breakfast was great.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NeoPhoton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2013

This hotel seems to be aimed at the business traveler as I was given an upgrade to a room with a small kitchen, which I didn't actually need. The furniture was fine, though undistinguished. There was a major issue in the bathroom, however, with water from the shower getting all over the floor. Think major flooding and no way to stop it. I had to use all my towels to prevent standing in water.

This property has smoking rooms, and even though I requested non-smoking, I could smell smoke faintly whenever I entered the room. Through the ventilation system?

The chairs in the restaurant are stained and rather unsightly. There was one nice touch, however, at the breakfast buffet. Rather than having eggs sitting out getting cold, all egg dishes were made to order.

It's actually quite close to the Chong Nonsi BTS stop, though to get there you have to navigate down some rather narrow streets.

I don't know if they were short of storage space, or doing this for convenience, but they had extra mattresses and roll-away beds stored in the stairwells with blankets haphazardly thrown over them. This did not give a positive impression at all.

Overall, a rather tired place in need of a refresh.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tim H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2013

...a poor choice. Location and room size for this hotel are good, but it seems maintenance and kitchen staff are lacking. My room had the following issues...bedside light-didn't work, alarm clock-didn't work (quite good news actually), bathroom scales-didn't work, lighting-very poor only two ceiling spotlights left the room gloomy and work space dark. Sheets not changed in 3 days, wooden floor scratched/marked. Multi-channel TV but only BBC plus 3 entertainment channels in English. Poor sound quality TV and no movies. Internet connection slow and kept disconnecting. Tried moving telephone to work desk-didn't work. And the shower leaks over the bathroom floor as mentioned by others. Swimming pool small and gets very little sun being between a multi-storey car park and other buildings. Close to construction (not their fault - often the case in Asia) so was noisy. Gym old/tired but worked ok. Breakfast was very poor - I have stayed in many similar hotels before which offered far more...luke warm food and burnt coffee.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tokyohand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2013

I had an Expedia VIP upgrade voucher, which the front desk honoured by giving me a small suite. The staff on the desk were polite and helpful. The electricity supply in the room, including the air conditioning, needs a room key in the slot by the door, so try to get two keys so you can keep the a/c on when out as it takes a long time to cool down. Room was comfortable and nicely furnished. It was difficult to use the over-bath shower without causing a flood. The free WiFi worked but was very slow and unreliable. The pool area is very pleasant and welcome in the heat. The location is excellent near the BTS, easy to get to the airport or anywhere in the city. Overall a good place to stay.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Retired_engineer_58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews