We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great couples package”
Review of Spa Ten Siam@Siam

Spa Ten Siam@Siam
Ranked #93 of 432 Spas & Wellness in Bangkok
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: A Holistic spa focusing on Traditional Treatments of Thailand with our own branded product range. In this area of our Spa we are focusing on 10 Thai treatments that will be delivered in the Spa 10 style and making our guests feel 10/10! The 2nd focus is on the international product range Dermalogica. The treatment of services offered by this range is Face and Body Treatments. We also offer Spa Manicure and Pedicure.
Bayswater, Australia
Level Contributor
62 reviews
17 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great couples package”
Reviewed 16 February 2014 via mobile

We booked a couples package including sauna, body scrub and massage. The room was fantastic and staff were excellent and very professional.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
4 Thank Cuzza42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

44 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    28
    10
    3
    3
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
155 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
“excellent deco, service, spa, pool”
Reviewed 11 February 2014

we stayed there, a group of friends, we loved it, the design was really impressive, their pool was fabulous... the roof top bar was amazing, the staff their recommend few restaurants that were all super good... i would definitely stay their again

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Stephen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antibes, France
Level Contributor
68 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Best spa i experienced”
Reviewed 29 January 2014 via mobile

I was looking for a good spa in tow and i was recommended to visit this lovely boutique hotel Spa near the bts station.
The hotel is amazing and the spa has a fantastic atmosphere, that you can only find in asia.
I choose a traditional thai massage as i have been walking a lot for the past days, and a nice experienced lady took care of me.
The massage was like i expected, very professional, and i felt very light whé i left the spa.
My legs were 10 years younger and i was so relax.
I met the manager of the spa, a young lady name Siriporn that also speak very good english and to my surprise some nice french too!
I will strongly recommend that place, for a real thai spa experience in bangkok.
Thanks to all the staff

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Lcalling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
15 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Diamond in the rough”
Reviewed 27 January 2014 via mobile

This hotel was beautiful. From the moment we saw the colourful lights on the building from the taxi I knew we were safe with this choice. I picked Siam@Siam based on recommendations from a Facebook status, 5 people recommended this hotel.
The hotel is clean and colourful. We only stayed two nights so we didn't get to use the spa. The breakfast as awesome!!!!! So much variety and all great to eat.
The room was clean and all around it was a great choice.
Only thing, don't get hooked in with the two for one cocktails at happy hour, they have a list of all the cocktails but you have to buy the exact same cocktail, you can't choose two from the selection.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Aprilstaple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wellington, New Zealand
Level Contributor
25 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“romantic and relaxing”
Reviewed 23 January 2014

visited this hotel a few times on our holiday in Bangkok and will stay here next time we visit bangkok. The spa was very professional we walked in off the street to make a couples massage booking for the following day (90min massage and then a rose infused spa bath with a bottle of bubbles!) we did have to pay for it in full then and there for the next day as we werent staying at the hotel. we each also got to pick which oils they would use. It was GREAT and I really recommend this for all couples

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Rach136
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Spa Ten Siam@Siam also viewed

 

Been to Spa Ten Siam@Siam? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing