We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“OH MY GOD!!! :)” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Indulge Restaurant & Bar

Indulge Restaurant & Bar
Ranked #23 of 10,602 Restaurants in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Bar, European, Asian, Thai, Fusion
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Bar Scene, Groups, Local cuisine, Special Occasion Dining, Business meetings, Child-friendly
Dining options: After-hours, Lunch, Breakfast, Drinks, Dinner, Brunch, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Cash Only, Digital Payments, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Neighbourhood: Sukhumvit
Description: Wine & Dine in the heart of Bangkok's Urban Pace. Fusion food & Signature cocktails
Level Contributor
16 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“OH MY GOD!!! :)”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 August 2014 via mobile

Been three times. Cannot get enough of this place. Wouldn't go to Bangkok without going.

Amazing food

Amazing drinks

Amazing service

The most amazing place I have ever eaten :)

Ps I have not been paid to say this

Helpful?
Thank Sam2104
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IndulgeBangkok, Manager at Indulge Restaurant & Bar, responded to this review, 19 August 2014
Dear Sam,

In behalf of Indulge team we are glad and happy that you like our service, food and drinks. Thank you for your support and your continuous patronage. We do hope to see back soon.

Best regards
Matthew - Restaurant Manager and the entire Indulge team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

692 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    464
    177
    39
    9
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fantastic food, drinks, music and staff”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 July 2014 via mobile

Absolutely loved it! Great atmosphere, very attentive professional staff.

Ordered the chicken, very succulent !

Great location will definitely be going back soon!

Helpful?
1 Thank Vinod K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IndulgeBangkok, Manager at Indulge Restaurant & Bar, responded to this review, 30 July 2014
Vinod,

Hi! Thank you so much for your feedback and review on us! We really do appreciate your comment and we are happy and glad that you are satisfied. Hope to see you again "soon"!

Best regards,
Matthew (Restaurant Manager) and the whole Indulge team!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
48 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Great food ”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 July 2014 via mobile

Went here for a quiet meal with my boyfriend and we were not disappointed. Lovely Thai food, drink and service! Smart and clean inside, would go again.

Helpful?
1 Thank Rachael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IndulgeBangkok, Manager at Indulge Restaurant & Bar, responded to this review, 30 July 2014
Rachael,

Thank you for giving us your review with regards to food, drink, service and cleanliness. We really do appreciate your comment. We are glad you were satisfied. Hope to see you again.

Best regards,
Matthew (Manager) and the whole Indulge team!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cairo, Egypt
Level Contributor
162 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 103 helpful votes
“Great meal, good price”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 July 2014

Came here having read the reviews and wasn't disappointed.
I had the pesto pasta which was very tasty. The staff were polite and the price was very reasonable.
The restaurant is very easy to find, just at the sukhumvit asok sky train junction, across from terminal 21.
I'll definitely visit again next time I'm in bangkok.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank stellalocal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IndulgeBangkok, Owner at Indulge Restaurant & Bar, responded to this review, 29 July 2014
Dear Stella,

it is so to nice to hear you enjoyed our restaurant.

Thank-you for taking the time to review us here on trip advisor, as it makes my staff so happy to see that our customers appreciate just how hard they all work.

We look forward to your future visits!

Kind Regards,
Chandini & The Indulge Crew.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
leeds, uk
Level Contributor
383 reviews
253 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 333 helpful votes
“great staff and cheap food!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 July 2014

stayed at s sukhumvit, and on the first night we had a late arrival
by the time we walked to terminal 21 all the restaurants had closed
so my husband said let's see what time the restaurant closes at our hotel

we was greeted by friendly staff, and was happy to serve us

my husband ordered the calamari and carbonara
i had the mini croque monsier and the wagyu beef (it was CHEAP!!)

my first thought was that, because it was so cheap would they *try and rip you off* with a totally different cut of beef, well let me assure you it wasn't!!

starters was good, calamari, although same everywhere, these had a *fresh* taste as you can taste they was freshkly battered

croque monsier, very yummy... i personally would like the cheese grilling a bit longer...butt hats my personal taste

carbonara, light and not heavy

highlight was definately my wagyu, i totally forgot how good it tasted, i had it rare (ish)

cannot fault it

as we was in bangkok only for 2 days, i didn't get to come back again

however i do recommending coming here, and definately get the wagyu steak (less than £20 UK)

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank babyangel2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IndulgeBangkok, Owner at Indulge Restaurant & Bar, responded to this review, 29 July 2014
Thank you so much for your kind review.

I have passed all of your praise along to my staff. We are glad that you appreciate our quality cuts and prices for the beef and were happy with your meal here at Indulge.

We look forward to accommodating you on your next visit to Bangkok!

Kind Regards,
Chandini & The Indulge Crew.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Indulge Restaurant & Bar also viewed

Bangkok, Thailand
 

Been to Indulge Restaurant & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing