We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$45
View deal
Priceline
Agoda.com
US$27
View deal
Hotels.comUS$45
TravelocityUS$45
Trip.comUS$42
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (826)
Filter reviews
826 results
Traveller rating
244
290
149
70
73
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
244
290
149
70
73
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
441 - 446 of 826 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2011

Love an apartment hotel especially when travelling with friends. Great location only ten minutes from the craziness of Silom. The pool is awesome with lots of sun (often a problem in BKK where buildings have a tendency to shade each other). Service not as uber friendly as some - but then compared to most places in the world it's still great.

Date of stay: September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank PommyPaul
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 September 2011

I stayed here for 2 weeks for work and it was great. The suite had a washer and full kitchen (though didn't get much use) and was nice and roomy. There is a gym that was useful (though a touch on the warm side). Although not in the most central tourist area, still close to lots of restaurants (Eat Me, Molly Malones, Secret Garden, Baan Khanitha, Anna's, Raj) and also the great Patpong night market. The staff were friendly and helpful and the breakfast buffet had a lot of choice - fresh fruit, toast, egg station, yogurt, etc, etc.

Date of stay: August 2011
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank LEBK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 September 2011

I was impressed from the moment the taxi pulled up to front of building. The check in was a breeze staff was very helpful. The building is spotless and quality can be seen throughout. The beds are not king size with I am normally used too but comfort was out this world. I just did not want to leave the bed. The pool is absolutely breath taking.

The fitness center is great with awesome view while working out. The sauna is great. They also had basketball court with squash court. For some reason though the hot tub in bathroom doesnt get warm... VERY WEIRD.

BIGGEST COMPLIANT is the Internet price per day. How can it be 2011 nearly 2012 and MAJOR hotels are still nickel and diming. If you staying here you can afford 350 baht $15 per day internet which they charge but very annoying.

Room tip: Always get a meter when taking a taxi or you often pay 3 -6 times of regular rate
Date of stay: August 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Chicagoguy88
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 August 2011

Amazing hotel... Pool stunning, room brill... Location a little far out... But there's a sky train to get you around to the main areas of Bangkok... Staff very helpful.. Would defo recommend.

Date of stay: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eg901
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 August 2011

We stayed for 2 nights we had booked 2 bed rooms but was upgraded to 3 room’s suites,
The suites were huge for whole family with kids; the rooms are tastefully furnished with all the needs you can imagine, a fully equipped open kitchen, dining table, drawing rooms.
The breakfast was ok not a great spread but compared to what you are paying for the room tariff this is more than enough!
The location of the hotel is at centrally located near CBD and shopping centres.
I highly recommend this hotel for big family with kids.
I will be back......

Date of stay: July 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vindav
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews