We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice and comfortable”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit
Ranked #426 of 858 Hotels in Bangkok
Lahore, Pakistan, Asia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Nice and comfortable”
Reviewed 17 August 2014 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel for 4 days. The hotel is very central and a few feet away from Terminal 21 which is my favourite mall in Bangkok.
The hotel is small but comfortable. We didn't get a room with a view which was a downer. But otherwise we had a nice stay there. And their breakfast was pretty decent too.

Stayed August 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank funsearcher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

385 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    86
    159
    86
    27
    27
See reviews for
44
119
79
29
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (54)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Brisbane
Level Contributor
90 reviews
62 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 August 2014

Stayed here at the beginning of my tour of Thailand and South East Asia. Very nice stay. Nice rooftop pool with a nice terrace. Good location. Great breakfast with a selection of Western and Asian dishes. The room had comfortable beds and a funky glass walled bathroom. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 53Paul53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 August 2014

Bang opposite Bumungrad, this hotel is very convinient and placed on a not too busy road,for those who want to go around , its very close to BTS , the service is excellent & the front office staff is very helpful & efficient, i liked the small gym, just enough for a work out , the breakfast is monotonous but fairly good enough, the rooms had a refrigerator, a microwave and a few utensils so that i could manage with some ready to eat dishes, nice stay overall,

Room Tip: Corner suites are roomy
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SanjayD_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dhaka City, Bangladesh
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 June 2014

Located near bumrungrad hospital. This hotel has everything. As it has a oven ,it was a very helpful to us. The hotel staff are really nice but i did had problem communicating with them in english . They should speak better english. The breakfast is not good. Nothing much i could eat. OW , the elevator got stuck twice,which is scary to me. The room are big so thats good.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Tomas R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2014

Great location. Just 1 BTS station away from Central World & Siam Paragon. Rooms are spacious & clean, bed/chair/sofa are comfortable (6th floor - not sure about others). Price is OK. Overall stay is very good. Surely will visit again.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Arun S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 May 2014 via mobile

I'm not sure the hotel class rating is accurate, I definitely don't believe this is a four star hotel. The bed was awful and funny enough, I was put into a wheelchair accessible room. Now I wouldn't have minded this at all except that the shower was set so that it wouldn't get any hotter than lukewarm. I think the place is way overpriced for what you get. I wouldn't stay here again.

Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
Helpful?
2 Thank Jen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Bangkok hotels

Level Contributor
28 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 May 2014

Found this hotel on the list provided by Bumrungrad Hospital in Bangkok. I booked this hotel because of its location, but the quality of the stay was really poor. The room, bed, furniture, fittings, and bathroom are all quite dirty. There are little ants on most services. Will not return.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Enfam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Sukhumvit
FuramaXclusive Asoke
FuramaXclusive Asoke
#257 of 858 in Bangkok
4.0 of 5 bubbles 491 reviews
Sukhumvit
Skyy Hotel
Skyy Hotel
#453 of 858 in Bangkok
3.5 of 5 bubbles 179 reviews
Silom
FuramaXclusive Sathorn
FuramaXclusive Sathorn
#305 of 858 in Bangkok
4.0 of 5 bubbles 628 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sukhumvit
Best Western Premier Sukhumvit
Sukhumvit
Grand President
Grand President
#702 of 858 in Bangkok
3.5 of 5 bubbles 1,593 reviews
Sukhumvit
Legacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit

Property: FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit
Address: 27 Sukhumvit Soi 1 | Wattana, Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Bangkok > Sukhumvit
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#233 Luxury Hotel in Bangkok
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit 4*
Number of rooms: 98
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit - A Unico Collection, is ideally located in the heart of Bangkok’s Central Business District and easily accessible to the rest of the city. Shopping, food and entertainment are abundant in the area and the future City Airport Terminal in Makkasan will be built nearby, where the high-speed rail links to the Suvarnabhumi Airport. Venturing further out is made simple by using the BTS skytrain – Siam Central station, which is only two stops away, is linked by skybridges to the Siam Paragon, Siam Centre shopping malls and Siam Square. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Asiatravel.com Holdings, LoveHolidays, Priceline, Odigeo, Expedia, Southall Travel, Hotels.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HRS, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Furamaxclusive Sukhumvit Bangkok
Furamaxclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing