We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great customer service and value”

Greenhouse at Landmark Bangkok
Ranked #881 of 13,813 Restaurants in Bangkok
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Nana
Description: 24/7 Coffee Shop, Ground floor Our enduringly popular coffee shop offers local dishes, along with Hong Kong noodles and congee, Dim Sum, and other international favorites in air-conditioned comfort. Street level tables offer great views of the outside world.
Reviewed 2 July 2017 via mobile

Great customer service on the busy road. The food was fresh, even though the wait was longer than usual in Bangkok, it was worth it it as the food is made to your order. Overall, good place to eat and great atmosphere:)

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Tiarna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (115)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

39 - 43 of 115 reviews

Reviewed 29 June 2017

My personal Most Favorite delicious CONGEE and Chinese Roasted duck in Bangkok.
Green house located at basement floor in Landmark Hotel.
The Chinese a la cart food here is pretty amazing!
I love CONGEE with shred pork &preserved egg, delicate / mild rice porridge Flavorful of shred pork top up with crisp garlic very good taste! (served with side dish spring onion, fresh ginger)
other menu i liked is ROASTED DUCK Chinese style, Duck skin less oilly crispy and sauce is very yummy perfection with rice!
then HONGKONG Shrimps wonton dumpling soup Fresh whole shrimps good smell of sesame oil, soup was very light oh my god i really like this restaurant!
next two dishes you should try Minced pork stir fry with black olives called (Nam Liab in Thai) very flavorful minced pork good to go with some chilli, lime &cashew nut very tasty
For main dish rice i recommened BAKED ABALONE FRIED RICE : fried rice with egg top up with abalone some gravy sauce mild yummy taste for those who likes Chinese menu must try!

Date of visit: June 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank BabeJaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 June 2017

Visited this restaurant several times, nice menu with plenty of choice.
The staff is remarkable, especially Looknam, very kind and helpful.
Will return for sure!

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jammy1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 June 2017 via mobile

This restaurant is located on the 1st floor of the Landmark hotel. They serve Chinese, Thai and western fares 24/7 so they are great when everything else is closed. They have good wonton soup for 220baht which isn't too bad.

I like the fact that you get good service here and the food is good at very reasonable prices. The food is not the most fantastic, however at 3am this place really is great!

Date of visit: June 2017
1  Thank bayrider
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 May 2017

Fantastic selection of Chinese food delicacies among other things! serve all day and all night!!! congee, dim sun peking duck great noodles any style you like!

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank bourreur
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Greenhouse at Landmark Bangkok also viewed

 

Been to Greenhouse at Landmark Bangkok? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.