We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (236)
Filter reviews
236 results
Traveller rating
67
118
37
7
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
67
118
37
7
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews on nut big c strong pressure executive corner room bts station short cut a king size bed minute walk priced hotel air conditioner upon checkout nice and clean hotel great shower shopping centre massage places safety box explore bangkok
Filter
Updating list...
84 - 89 of 236 reviews
Reviewed 10 November 2013

If you are looking for a functional, inexpensive and clean hotel that is a ten minute walk to the SkyTrain, this hotel is a good choice. It is not fancy. It reminded me of a college dorm room. But the price is great. I was happy with the breakfast, the free wifi in my room, and the staff. I would stay at the hotel again.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BKC2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2013

This clean hotel offers a good value for the money charged, will surely rebook it when returning to BKK. WiFi worked fine, We were impressed by the bathroom facilities, The rooms were a bit small, but overall impression very good.

Room Tip: Try to ask for a room not facing Onnut road, too much noise at night.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank abstinent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2013

I stayed time to time in this hotel as I live in Thailand and travel a lot.
This place is definitively one of the best place you can find in onut area.
The rooms are great, clean, new and cozy.
The location is good, very close from bts onut and also close from one of my favorite place to eat, cafe di Maria, in sukhumvit 79.
I forgot to mention that you will be next to Big C and onut market if you are willing to shop a little bit.
Great place and great money value!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Albatror P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2013

Glad that I stayed here even though it's off the happening area. Anyway its easily accessible through BTS which is 5mins walk from the hotel. I really liked that the hotel is situated in a quiet area. Room is very clean, very comfortable, modern and newish. Room and bathroom size are not big but they are so cleverly designed and with ample drawers. Separate wet/dry area in the bathroom, a safe deposit box, room slippers, hair-dryer, facial cotton, cotton buds, shampoo/bath gels, foc 2 bottles of drinking water and tea/coffee making facility are provided. Good quality coffee at breakfast!

The only one negative thing was that the water heater - it requires 'a few minutes' before you get the warm water.

If you're taking the shortcut through Big C, you'll pass by some massage centre (thb150 per hour) and some local food stalls. Make sure you try the papaya salad and fish maw noodle soup - these two food stalls opens in the evening.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CarinAsh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2013

I was pleasantly surprised by the stylish interior of the hotel reception and the room. Bathroom too is good-looking and spacious. It is located at the end of a dead-end. At the other end there's a major avenue with a small 24/7 where I got myself a (very spicy) meal at midnight, when their kitchen wasn't serving food anymore.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sacha H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews