We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I come back”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
The Bedrooms Boutique Hotel
Ranked #369 of 861 Hotels in Bangkok
Copenhagen, Denmark
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“I come back”
Reviewed 1 December 2013

Very friendly staff, always met with a smile. Fine room, with everything needed. Clean and presentabel all over. Excellent breakfast, many variants. Right next to shoppingcenter Big C, and 10 min walk to On Nut BTS. Very good location for me...

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Topper326
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

217 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    62
    107
    35
    6
    7
See reviews for
23
50
47
18
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Dallas, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 November 2013 via mobile

I always stay at this hotel everytime when I visit bkk. It's walking distance to the skytrain. Close to big c shopping. Room is a little small but cute and clean. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is good for the value.

Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank fahja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 18 November 2013

One of those great finds that makes Bangkok one of the coolest cities in the world. My wife and I stayed here on many times in 2010. It is next to the BTS (everything Sukhumvit has to offer), On Nut Night Market and the Carrefour Mall. Also there are plenty of good value massage places nearby. No problem staying here again.

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank VenCadambi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangkok, Thailand
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 November 2013 via mobile

I stayed here for two nights while searching for an apt when I first moved to Bangkok. It's clean, a convenient walk to the BTS and right next to big c. The breakfast was basic and nothing to rave about but hey, it's free. The room itself was very reasonably priced and fairly spacious.

Stayed March 2013, travelled solo
Helpful?
1 Thank Melissa W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
USA
Level 6 Contributor
109 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 November 2013

If you are looking for a functional, inexpensive and clean hotel that is a ten minute walk to the SkyTrain, this hotel is a good choice. It is not fancy. It reminded me of a college dorm room. But the price is great. I was happy with the breakfast, the free wifi in my room, and the staff. I would stay at the hotel again.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BKC2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pathum Thani
Level 6 Contributor
121 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 147 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 October 2013

This clean hotel offers a good value for the money charged, will surely rebook it when returning to BKK. WiFi worked fine, We were impressed by the bathroom facilities, The rooms were a bit small, but overall impression very good.

Room Tip: Try to ask for a room not facing Onnut road, too much noise at night.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank abstinent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangkok
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 October 2013

I stayed time to time in this hotel as I live in Thailand and travel a lot.
This place is definitively one of the best place you can find in onut area.
The rooms are great, clean, new and cozy.
The location is good, very close from bts onut and also close from one of my favorite place to eat, cafe di Maria, in sukhumvit 79.
I forgot to mention that you will be next to Big C and onut market if you are willing to shop a little bit.
Great place and great money value!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Albatror P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
0.3 mi away
KV Mansion
KV Mansion
#461 of 861 in Bangkok
49 reviews
0.5 mi away
At Mind Executive Suites
At Mind Executive Suites
#218 of 861 in Bangkok
464 reviews
0.3 mi away
Solo Express Bangkok
Solo Express Bangkok
#187 of 861 in Bangkok
198 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Chateau de Sukhumvit
Chateau de Sukhumvit
#386 of 861 in Bangkok
26 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Amaze Bangkok
Hotel Amaze Bangkok
#413 of 861 in Bangkok
27 reviews
0.2 mi away
@ Sleep Walk
@ Sleep Walk
#768 of 861 in Bangkok
5 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Bedrooms Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Bedrooms Boutique Hotel

Property: The Bedrooms Boutique Hotel
Address: 204/24 Sukhumvit Road, Soi 77 | Phrakhanong Nua, Wattana, Bangkok 10260, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Bangkok
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #369 of 861 Hotels in Bangkok
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — The Bedrooms Boutique Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 57
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Agoda, Booking.com, Ctrip TA, LoveHolidays, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your The Bedrooms Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing