We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (236)
Filter reviews
236 results
Traveller rating
67
118
37
7
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
67
118
37
7
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewson nutbig cstrong pressureexecutive corner roombts stationa king size bedminute walkpriced hotelair conditionerupon checkoutnice and clean hotelgreat showershopping centremassage placessafety boxbreakfast servicehot shower
Filter
Updating list...
81 - 86 of 236 reviews
Reviewed 20 November 2013 via mobile

I always stay at this hotel everytime when I visit bkk. It's walking distance to the skytrain. Close to big c shopping. Room is a little small but cute and clean. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is good for the value.

Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
1  Thank fahja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2013

One of those great finds that makes Bangkok one of the coolest cities in the world. My wife and I stayed here on many times in 2010. It is next to the BTS (everything Sukhumvit has to offer), On Nut Night Market and the Carrefour Mall. Also there are plenty of good value massage places nearby. No problem staying here again.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank VenCadambi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2013

I stayed here for two nights while searching for an apt when I first moved to Bangkok. It's clean, a convenient walk to the BTS and right next to big c. The breakfast was basic and nothing to rave about but hey, it's free. The room itself was very reasonably priced and fairly spacious.

Stayed: March 2013, travelled solo
1  Thank Melissa W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2013

If you are looking for a functional, inexpensive and clean hotel that is a ten minute walk to the SkyTrain, this hotel is a good choice. It is not fancy. It reminded me of a college dorm room. But the price is great. I was happy with the breakfast, the free wifi in my room, and the staff. I would stay at the hotel again.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BKC2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2013

This clean hotel offers a good value for the money charged, will surely rebook it when returning to BKK. WiFi worked fine, We were impressed by the bathroom facilities, The rooms were a bit small, but overall impression very good.

Room Tip: Try to ask for a room not facing Onnut road, too much noise at night.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank abstinent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews