We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Location with big comfortable rooms and friendly staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Adelphi Suites Bangkok
Ranked #54 of 862 Hotels in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
Darwin, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Location with big comfortable rooms and friendly staff”
Reviewed 30 July 2014

This hotel is in a great location right next to Nana BTS station. The rooms are big, clean and very comfortable. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is very good in Monsoon restaurant, which also serves great food at other times. My only complaint was the Wifi in my room which was hopeless....maybe this varies from room to room. Overall a great stay and I would highly recommend Adelphi Suites as a great base for your Bangkok trip.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Gus G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adelphisuites, Manager at Adelphi Suites Bangkok, responded to this review, 15 August 2014
Dear Gus G,

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay at Adelphi Suites. We glad you had a pleasant stayed and satisfied with our room and service

We delight to know that you like our location, room's facilities and service from our staffs. We do hope we will be able to make a best service for you and we look forward to the possibility of welcoming you again at Adelphi Suites.

Kind regards,

Ms.Sabongkoch S.| Hotel Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,459 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    811
    542
    77
    19
    10
See reviews for
246
518
254
134
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (260)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Krefeld, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 28 July 2014

I have stay here already many times and I always felt very comfortable during my stay. The Hotel Personal is very friendly and always ready to help. The Rooms (Suites) are clean and equipped with everything you might need. Wifi is free and fast. I would always recommend this cozy Hotel to all of my Friends without any hesitation.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Günter K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adelphisuites, Manager at Adelphi Suites Bangkok, responded to this review, 15 August 2014
Dear Guenter K.,

We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and found our services to be helpful and useful. We appreciate all guest feedbacks and it is through constructive comments that we are able to continually improve.

We hope you would stay with us again when you come to Bangkok.

Kind regards,

Ms.Sabongkoch S.| Hotel Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubai
Level 5 Contributor
77 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 July 2014

Stayed in July. Large spacious rooms, great value and service. The location was very nice too on a rood with restaurants and bars and not far from Nana metro station, nana plaza and ski cowboy. Didn't eat as the restaurant was too full at dinner which is a good sign. Would definitely go back if I was in Bangkok again.

Room Tip: All rooms are nice
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Evickage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 July 2014 via mobile

This hotel is so close to Nana station where you can easily get around on sky train. The Monsoon restaurant serves a variety of food and we love to sit outside and watch the passing parade of people. There is always something happening. The rooms and bathroom are just about due for an update as they are looking a bit dated. Overall this hotel is conveniently located and I guess that's why we have stayed here the last 5 visits.
Love the attention to detail from all the staff, especially the door people who see you coming and make sure they open the door for you. The restaurant staff are very friendly and attentive.

Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank yvonne t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
1 review
Reviewed 21 July 2014

This was my third stay at Adelphi Suites and each visit has been very pleasant. This place offers excellent value for the cost. The rooms are large and clean and the location is perfect, with lots of good restaurants and night life close by and easy access to the BTS for getting around the city. Even though Sukhumvit is only a few steps away, the hotel is very peaceful and quiet at night. I stayed in an executive suite with kitchen facilities and a washing machine and dryer which were very convenient. Wi-Fi was included in the price, and there are a couple of computer terminals in the lobby for guests to use at no charge. The lobby restaurant, Monsoon, was also quite nice. I would not hesitate to book here again should I have the opportunity to return to Bangkok.

Room Tip: The executive suites include a washing machine/dryer which is very convenient for the humid Bangkok...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank CharlesNYC118
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 July 2014

Is my third time staying at adelphi suite. A very good location and feel like home.
First time enchounter that my son 4 yrs old need to be charge for the breakfast which disappoint me. A kid dont eat much and i was charge for that. So i only have the breakfast on my first day throughout my four nights stay

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Shirleen T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pune, India
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 July 2014

Location, location location.....is the mantra of the resort. Very convenient and close to all major malls. Good service. The staff was very helpful in providing whatever was required. The kitchenette was extremely useful for preparing food for the little one. Do not expect grand lobbies and views. Its a typical service apartment kind of boutique hotel with good service.

Room Tip: All Rooms are equal
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JASAMAN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Sukhumvit
Landmark Bangkok
Landmark Bangkok
#60 of 862 in Bangkok
2,019 reviews
Sukhumvit
Grand Swiss Sukhumvit 11 by Compass Hospitality
Sukhumvit
Adelphi Forty-Nine
Adelphi Forty-Nine
#5 of 862 in Bangkok
579 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sukhumvit
Legacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality
Sukhumvit
U Sukhumvit Bangkok
U Sukhumvit Bangkok
#16 of 862 in Bangkok
1,270 reviews
Sukhumvit
The Continent Hotel Bangkok by Compass Hospitality
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Adelphi Suites Bangkok? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adelphi Suites Bangkok

Property: Adelphi Suites Bangkok
Address: 6 Sukhumvit Soi 8 | Klongtoey, Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Bangkok > Sukhumvit
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#49 Luxury Hotel in Bangkok
#74 Romantic Hotel in Bangkok
#99 Family Hotel in Bangkok
#106 Business Hotel in Bangkok
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Adelphi Suites Bangkok 4*
Number of rooms: 93
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit places you right in the vibrant heart of Sukhumvit Road, Bangkok's busiest and most iconic thoroughfare. Conveniently located on Sukhumvit Soi 8, Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit is just a short stroll away from Nana BTS SkyTrain Station as well as some of Bangkok's most popular dining, shopping and entertainment venues. If you are looking for a serviced apartment in Bangkok, Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit is ideal for visitors who are looking to stay in Bangkok for anywhere from a couple of days to a couple of months. As one of the best serviced apartments in Sukhumvit, we combine a warm 'residence-like' atmosphere with traditional Thai hospitality. Adelphi's 93 guest rooms are tastefully decorated and afford all the comforts expected by the modern-day traveler, including en-suite bathroom, high-speed internet (15/5 Mbps), 24-hour reception and concierge, swimming pool, fitness centre and on-site dining at the Monsoon Café and Restaurant, making it the perfect choice for your Bangkok residence. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Expedia, Odigeo, Agoda, Priceline, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, Hotel.de, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, HRS and Cancelon so you can book your Adelphi Suites Bangkok reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adelphi Suites Bangkok Hotel Bangkok
Adelphi Hotel Bangkok
Bangkok Adelphi Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing