We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great restaurant and service”

Babette's The Steakhouse Bangkok
Ranked #34 of 12,257 Restaurants in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$15 - US$99
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic
Dining options: Private Dining, Reservations
Description: An intimate 1920s-style eatery at award-winning Hotel Muse Bangkok, serving prime graded steaks in Bangkok against a glittering city backdrop: introducing Babette's | The Steakhouse Bangkok. Enter another era with all its glitz and jazz; modern Art Deco interiors of a muted palette, comfy leather armchairs to sink into, clinking Champagne flutes.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Food was delicious. The city view from 19th floor was impressive. Khun King was taking care of us so well :)

Thank Orathip V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicolas P, General Manager at Babette's The Steakhouse Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Orathip V,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us on TripAdvisor. Pleased to know that the food, the view and the service at Babette’s worked together to provide you with a great experience. I shall make sure to share you compliment to Khun King personally for her continuous great job.

Look forward for your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (477)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 477 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

My first time at this restaurant is very nice. Food is great. Tomahawk is nice. King (staff) give us good advice and service.

Thank peeraporn t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicolas P, General Manager at Babette's The Steakhouse Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Peeraporn t,

Thank you for your feedback on TA. Glad that you chose to dine with us and it is truly rewarding to know that we succeeded in providing you with an experience that left you truly satisfied on your first visit. Once again Khun king offered the best service experience for which I shall congratulate her personally.

Hope to have a pleasure of welcoming you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Good service and reasonable price... our waitress KING is very attentive. We ordered wagyu tomahawk to share and it was one of the best.

Thank Atiwat P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicolas P, General Manager at Babette's The Steakhouse Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Atiwat P,

Thank you for your review on TA. Delighted to know that you had an excellent dinner with us. Khun King will be very happy to see your kind feedback. Wagyu Tomahawk is indeed one of the best dishes at Babette’s.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Recommend ordering tomahawk :) We got a private room and the view is stunning! The service is excellent. Thanks to “Kuhn King” who made this a special evening :)

Thank Chanamon E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicolas P, General Manager at Babette's The Steakhouse Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Chanamon E,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with the TripAdvisor community. Glad to see that you had a great time with us. The view from the private room is certainly stunning. Tomahawk is one of our best seller, thank you for recommending it. Khun King again is one of our superstars and I shall share your feedback to her personally.

Hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Good atmosphere and friendly staff. Especially, Ms. King. I will recommend this restaurant to couples or families.

Thank Juice T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Babette's The Steakhouse Bangkok also viewed

 

Been to Babette's The Steakhouse Bangkok? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing