We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (169)
Filter reviews
169 results
Traveller rating
6
52
59
27
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6
52
59
27
25
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 169 reviews
Reviewed 21 March 2018 via mobile

We booked a family room and later discovered the sink had a leak that made the bathroom floor wet. A day later, the ceiling right above the toilet started to leak, and dropped on anyone using the toilet. The AC system was old, and did not cool down the entire room. The hotel is located down a dark, enclosed , alley road with loads of tuks and taxis trying to scam you. Will both stay again. Staff was ok, but hotel is old.

Stayed: March 2018
Thank Pakou L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2018 via mobile

I had to stay at this hotel for two nights because i couldnt book any other hotels for new year eve.

The hotel is terribly dirty and is located at the end of a terrible alley. I had to buy bed linen for my second night because the bed linen was unbelievably dirty.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
Thank shay m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2017 via mobile

This hotel is on the beach road in Jontiem. It was the haunt of Russian tourists who don't visit Pattaya so often now.
I rated it very good for its location its very large pool and good sized rooms.
It is very guiet and under utilized which is good.
It's resturant is mainly for breakfast.
I guess it's price per night is high compared to others in the area. Hence not so many guests. But it's amenities make it a place worth trying once -
Downside; resturant, but many in the area - room service is quite slow as is any maintaince if required.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
Thank Tony R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2017

I was assigned to a room where it was really spacious and comfortable. It was clean and the housekeeping staff are very efficient and courteous too. However, the wifi connectivity is quite challenging and there was no free drinking water in the room. Overall, it was pleasant and considering the price that I paid, I have no qualms returning to this hotel again.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Danny T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017

I was quite disappointed with this hotel, it has its pros and cons. Location and cleanliness was good. However the pics on the internet were very deceptive. The room was too small for the oversized King four poster bed leaving barely enough room to slide into the bed. The room did not even have a plug point for charging any device. You have to unplug the bedside lamp to charge your mobile or laptop leaving the bed area in darkness. The room promised a safety deposit box which was non existent. The reception area, however, has safety deposit boxes that you had to hire n pay for. There is no restaurant in this hotel. They do have a tea/coffee area off the lobby, but the cost is 3 times of what you would pay outside. The WiFi signal was also very weak.

Room Tip: Not sure which is a good room at this hotel. I preferred the Biyoke Boutique Hotel.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Caro2503
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews