We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$54
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/12/21
Booking.com
US$53
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/12/21
FindHotel
US$41
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/12/21
PricelineUS$52
Trip.comUS$52
TravelocityUS$54
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,805)
Filter reviews
2,806 results
Traveller rating
1,621
758
258
94
75
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,621
758
258
94
75
Show reviews that mention
All reviews movenpick hotel terminal shopping mall excellent hotel pleasant stay rooftop lounge
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
257 - 262 of 2,806 reviews
Reviewed 19 October 2019

Great hotel, fantastic b'fast, excellent staff, especially Khun Cha Cha. We took executive room with an excellent bed, linnen and pillows, very comfortable. Happy hour and complimentary food are available few times a day. Will go back in November again.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Cocica0110
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mohammad H, Guest Relations Manager at Movenpick Hotel Sukhumvit 15 Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2019

Dear Cocica0110

Thank you so much for this wonderful review and for taking time to share your feedback with us. We were delighted to read that you enjoyed you time here with us at the Movenpick Hotel Sukhumvit 15, Bangkok and that we were able to offer you a different experience here in Bangkok.

We certainly look forward to welcoming you back soon for another wonderful experience.

Best regards,
Mohammad Hamad
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2019 via mobile

I had a 4D3N stay and it's an amazing experience overall. Service from all of the friendly staff was superb. The food was delicious. The ambience and architectural works was to die for. On the third day, me and my friends managed to squeeze some time for the 1 hour chocolate hour and it was amazing. Definitely a rare experience. I would like to compliment one of your staff, Cha Cha. We all love his positive vibes and energy. Kudos to him! He made our day. Much needed after a long tiring day from shopping.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank wnnsnflwr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mohammad H, Guest Relations Manager at Movenpick Hotel Sukhumvit 15 Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2019

Dear wnnsnflwr,

Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor It is most encouraging that our service and facilities surpass your expectations.

We definitely look forward to being of service to you again in the near future.

Best regards,
Mohammad Hamad
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2019

Great service! Highly recommended especially Cha Cha! Everyone was friendly and helpful. Place was nice and well maintained. I love the breakfast spread! All the food was served warm and environment was really calm and it’s soothing. I love it here. The place is near the Malls and night market!

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Fazninna
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mohammad H, Guest Relations Manager at Movenpick Hotel Sukhumvit 15 Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2019

Dear Fazninna,

Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a wonderful review! We are so glad to hear that you overall enjoyed your stay with us.

We are truly pleased to hear that our staff were able to provide the service that met your expectations.
Thank you again for your review, and we hope to have another opportunity of welcoming you back in the near future.

Best regards
Mohammad Hamad
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2019

Mr Cha Cha was great at giving customer service for the chocolate fondue session.The dessert was nice.Moreover,overall the service by staffs were great and i had an enjoyable 4 days 3 night in the hotel.I will definitely stay here again :)

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Syakyla J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mohammad H, Guest Relations Manager at Movenpick Hotel Sukhumvit 15 Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2019

Dear Syakyla J,

Thank you so much for taking your precious time to post such a wonderful comment regarding your recent stay with us.

Thank you again for your kind words, and we hope to have another opportunity of welcoming you back in near future.

Best regards,
Mohammad Hamad
Guest Relations Manager


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2019

Outstanding
Convenient location central location
Close to shopping areas and night clubs
Breakfast option was variety specially for vegetarians but it was worth the price.
Staff was very helpful.cheerful,attentive,polite & very warm & approchable In FB Mr.Denis & Ms Shina in front office
Overall a good experience value for money
See you soon..

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Marjorie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mohammad H, Guest Relations Manager at Movenpick Hotel Sukhumvit 15 Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2019

Dear Marjorie A,

Thank you for your kind words and positive feedback.

It is with much pleasure to read that you have had an enjoyable stay with us and our central location is to your liking.
We all look forward to welcoming you back to Movenpick Bangkok Hotel again on your next visit to Bangkok.

Best regards,
Mohammad Hamad
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews