We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the best pizzas in town ”
Review of Bella Napoli

Bella Napoli
Ranked #612 of 15,115 Restaurants in Bangkok
Price range: £4 - £8
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Asoke
Reviewed 24 February 2016 via mobile

Title says it all. Been here for the first time already more than 25 years ago, and still this is a must for Italian food lovers. Prices not too expensive. Pizzas are huge and very tasty.

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank Marcel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (500)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

125 - 129 of 500 reviews

Reviewed 20 February 2016 via mobile

Amazing pizza and reasonable price! The pizza is a good size aswell.. located near to main strip easy access from phrom phong or asoke bts stops

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank RobertT2534
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 February 2016 via mobile

Myself and my boyfriend stayed in Bangkok for a week and visited this restaurant THREE times! That's how much we loved it!

The pizzas are fresh and cooked in a stone oven. So tasty. I'd also highly recommend the spaghetti Ragu..

Thank you for your service!

Date of visit: February 2016
1  Thank jodief58
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 February 2016

If you're looking for a homely Italian meal, I would recommend Bella Napoli. Very attentive staff and friendly. Try the Bismark Pizza, Calamari, Pasta Arrabiata, Cabonara. For desserts try the Tiramisu (one of the best I've ever had in Bangkok) and Blueberry Panna Cotta.

Date of visit: February 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Ranee S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 February 2016

Small restaurant with super food. Everything is made in a brick wood fire oven, very authentic. Wine at a good price, nice pasta, and unlimited cheese!!! :D
Great for a dinner date or quiet night. My new local.

Date of visit: December 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank BenjaminCraemer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Bella Napoli also viewed

 

Been to Bella Napoli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.