We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Simple and delicious ”
Review of Bella Napoli

Bella Napoli
Ranked #612 of 15,115 Restaurants in Bangkok
Price range: £4 - £8
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Asoke
Reviewed 13 March 2016 via mobile

We came here many times in our short stay in Bangkok. Everything was super fresh and tasty. Not one disappointing meal. The staff were lovely and friendly. We tried both pizza and pasta and loved both. Great meal size. Pizza is big enough for two. The watermelon fruit shake was super refreshing. And they do take away. But eating in is just as lovely

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank Jayden S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (500)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

122 - 126 of 500 reviews

Reviewed 8 March 2016 via mobile

The pizza was good.. I am a pizza fanatic... I do love woodfire pizza the best, which they do not have... all the food looks very good.. Its worth trying... service was excellent..

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank 633bretm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 March 2016

I don't want to be rude. But i feel i have no choice.
I came here for dinner on a saturday night. Ordered a beer. The waiter just dumped the beer from the bottle causing the glass to be half foam. Whatever. I will let that ride. After waiting 45 minutes for two pizzas we ask very politely how long will it be. Just a minute. 15 minutes later... "excuse me, how much longer".... just a minute. An hour and 5 minutes later so waiter says... "its going to be 20 more minutes because we have many orders, why don't you order a pasta whilst you wait". I was already waiting an hour and 15. Is this a scam to get me to buy more food and more drinks.
I refused and asked for the bill. Did i receive an apology? NOT AT ALL, actually i was over charged. They tried to charge me for said pizzas, and a service fee on top.

ADVICE= STAY AWAY

Date of visit: March 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
3  Thank KaspXhotels
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Elizabeth C, Owner at Bella Napoli, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2016

Hello Sir, I remember you and your friend. I personally apologized to you a few times and asked if i could offer complimentary for your lost time but you refused and hid broken wine glass in a cloth. We did not charge you for the pizzas that you cancelled. Writting all these false accusations is not the way to get your revenge just because the pizza took a long time. Sincerly yours, Elizabeth Conversi.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2016 via mobile

Title says it all. Been here for the first time already more than 25 years ago, and still this is a must for Italian food lovers. Prices not too expensive. Pizzas are huge and very tasty.

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank Marcel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 February 2016 via mobile

Amazing pizza and reasonable price! The pizza is a good size aswell.. located near to main strip easy access from phrom phong or asoke bts stops

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank RobertT2534
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Bella Napoli also viewed

 

Been to Bella Napoli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.