We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,698)
Filter reviews
2,698 results
Traveller rating
1,489
952
189
40
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,489
952
189
40
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool deluxe corner room asoke station small gym soi cowboy small hotel busy road convenient location min walk business hotel stayed here for nights location is excellent shopping mall sukhumvit train terminal taxi
Filter
Updating list...
1,697 - 1,702 of 2,698 reviews
Reviewed 23 February 2011

New, modern, clean, no huge lobby you have to sponsor, extremely helpful and knowledgeable staff. Spacious rooms, huge breakfast (note: after we made the room reservation sans we were offered the breakfast at a reduced price). Street noise not a problem (double glazed windows), 5' walk to skytrain (Bangkok's traffic is legendary and skytrain bypasses that). 10' walk to Queen Sirikit Convention Center. Taxis (called Taxi-Meter) are very cheap and available but option of walking through a park is preferable in my opinion.

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank West_U_2005_2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2011

We stayed in Bangkok for couple of days before going for 2 week long honeymoon in Krabi. We chose this hotel because of its rating on Trip Advisor and are glad that we did so. It is a stylish hotel at a very good location, fairly large rooms with comfortable beds. One of the best staff I have ever come across in South East Asia. I had requested for an early check in at 8:30 am which was given despite the standard check in time being at 2 pm.

Buffet Breakfast was very delicious with lots of variety. The staff at the restaurant was very nice. We will be definitely staying here again during our next trip to Bangkok.

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tanjeet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2011

stunning hotel on sukhumvit rd super stylish rooms with the most comfortable beds i have ever had the pleasure to sleep in
the shower / bath room first class
room service first class
the staff on reception nothing is to much trouble and always welcoming
this was our third stay and we will be back next year for sure
the hotel is situated on one of if not the best parts of sukhumvit and the sky train is a 2 min walk away so you can get to all the major attractions
check this place out you will not be dissapointed its one of the best in thailand
the swimming pool on the roof and views across the city are stunning and its worth staying here for that experience alone breathtaking

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 24paul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2011

Stayed here for 4 nights after having it recomended by a friend who stays here all the time. Quite central to restaurants and particularly the train station. The rooms are very comfortable and the staff very attentive. Can definately recommend it as a place to stay while in Bangkok

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank speight_79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2011

I was so happy with this hotel. I booked it with a travel agent and didn't really know what to expect, but was so pleased. The value of your dollar goes a long way at this hotel.
The hotel is located around the corner from bangkoks skytrain station and you're only 3 stops away from popular siam square.
The room was beautiful and the beds were the most comfy we'd felt during our month in thailand. And the room looked exactly as shown on their website. It has a beautiful roof top pool, which was much appreciated to get away from the chaos of bangkok.
Our breakfast was included and fantastic!! The staff is so helpful and sweet here. Felt like a 5 star for 3 star pricing.

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank missmartina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews