We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (289)
Filter reviews
289 results
Traveller rating
210
62
13
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
210
62
13
4
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 289 reviews
Reviewed 11 April 2019 via mobile

A very great hostel. Nice and comfy beds. A good breakfast and very helpfull staff. The cafe offers a great choice of snacks and drinks. Toilets and showers were clean. The rooftop is a nice place to hang out

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank la_an_ma_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 April 2019 via mobile

Very clean! Bathrooms had constant cleaners!

Comfortable beds, curtain gave privacy and blocked out all light.

Stylish modern decor! Fun, social roof terrace with nice views of the city!

Good food near by, including famous pad Thai restaurant!

Would stay again!

Date of stay: April 2019
Thank llllamb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 March 2019 via mobile

Kelly was wonderful. Otherwise customer service needs some improvement.
Biggest issue is the acoustics. You can hear people walking down the hall at all times and people in the next room making the smallest of sounds.
Generally semed like a bit of a money grab, overpriced massages, food, and rentals (not that I purchased) I did purchase a chicken wrap , it was good.
Kelly was very personable, and lovely, only reason this place isn't two stars.
Would not go back , much better options in Bangkok.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank chrismJ3408YZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Once Again H, Manager at Once Again Hostel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2019

Hi Chris,

Honestly, I was glad that you showed up here and kindly talked to me.
Thank you for all comments. I will take those to improve our service.

Again, I am so sorry for all happened to you.

Kelly,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2019 via mobile

Modern and nice building with a lot of cute details( and good air conditioning which is really important in the Bangkok heat)
The staff was really helpful, we had problem with our credit cards and couldn’t book a bus online, so one of the staff members booked it on her phone.
The rooms are quite nice as well, we stayed in an 8 bed mixed dorm. Each bed has their own curtain and locker inside the bed, so you still get a lot of privacy. Every morning they have breakfast which quite a lot to choose from.
The hostel has a nice rooftop with tables and chairs to relax on. They also have activities going on almost every day, perfect for anybody who is travelling alone and wants to meet new people.
The bathrooms are pretty spacious, we never had to wait to take a shower or use the toilet.
Overall it’s a nice hostel in a good location with really helpful and welcoming staff.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank maditasera
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Once Again H, Manager at Once Again Hostel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2019

Hello there!

We appreciate your lovely feedback.
Thank you for staying with us!

Have an awesome journey!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2019 via mobile

Beds were lovely with good curtains, staff helpful, everything clean and nice free breakfast. I really liked the fact they had a free drinking water tap.

Overall there isn’t anything I’d really change and would happily stay there again!

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank rachaelstamper
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Once Again H, Manager at Once Again Hostel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2019

Hello there!

Thank you for your lovely feedback.
We are glad that you had a happy stay!

Have a great journey!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews