We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Eurana Boutique Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$539
US$454
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Le Meridien Chiang Mai(Chiang Mai)
US$109
US$103
LeMeridien.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Sirilanna Hotel(Chiang Mai)
US$231
US$188
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$56
US$51
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$88
US$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$48
US$38
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Yaang Come Village(Chiang Mai)
US$121
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$198
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
US$87
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (388)
Filter reviews
388 results
Traveller rating
58
135
113
51
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
58
135
113
51
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold citydeluxe pool viewmid range hotelkoi pondrestaurants and barsmarketmassagefithai
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
145 - 150 of 388 reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2013 via mobile

Have stayed several times ar this hotel. They have added more rooms so be aware that you may be places in a room in the old section. It is approx 15 min walk to centre of town but the weekend markets are only just down the road. Consider good value for money. Breakfast was good. Would stay again.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
Thank Girly1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2013

Was pleasantly surprised at how great the rooms were. I booked a superior room, but when we checked in, they had to upgrade us due to no superior rooms available. The deluxe room would be worth the extra few dollars! Big, bright, great bathroom, nice shower, shampoo, conditioner and body wash in shower, comfy beds, coffee/tea service in room, Flat screen TV, in room safe! All very good! Quiet! Even facing the pool. We were in room 307. Breakfast simple buffet style, but they had croissants, so nice touch! Staff friendly, English good.

Room Tip: I would personally book a deluxe room if you can afford it.
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Laurie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2013

So so disappointing very tired hotel nothing like it show on the photos I am sure some of the backpackers hotels would be better then this boutique hotel as they call it and it would have been so nice to enjoy swimming pool but that is no joy so I am sorry to say DO NOT STAY HERE unless you are on very limited budget

Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Isabell73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2013

As you walk into this hotel it is very nice but the room I stayed in was awful. I stayed in room 8 and it was very dirty. See the pictures. If you are going to stay here ask to see the room you will be staying in before you commit. Other rooms may be better but the room I was in was awful.

I also stayed at Baan Hanibah, which is one soi over, and it was absolutely delightful and the same price. I would definitely stay at the Baan Hanibah if they have available. Go there instead.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CanadianBell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2013 via mobile

On a quiet soi but great location for walking around old city. 5 minute walk to Sunday walking st. Lots of restaurants and food stalls close by alongside usual 7/11 & tesco. We had a small problem when we arrived, they couldn't seem to find our booking but after a short wait they sorted it and upgraded our room. Large clean room, shower temp was up and down but otherwise ok. Breakfast good lots of choice, WiFi worked. Pool refreshing. Polite, friendly staff.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cazanne48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews