We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nicht zu empfehlen”
Review of New Mitrapap Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
New Mitrapap Hotel
Ranked #285 of 395 Hotels in Chiang Mai
An Agoda Traveller
Reviewed 27 June 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (265)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

262 - 265 of 265 reviews

An Agoda Traveller
Reviewed 15 June 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Agoda Traveller
Reviewed 11 June 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Agoda Traveller
Reviewed 20 April 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Chiang Mai hotels
0.2 mi away
Veerachai Court
Veerachai Court
#172 of 395 in Chiang Mai
44 reviews
0.6 mi away
Vipa House
Vipa House
#232 of 395 in Chiang Mai
36 reviews
0.1 mi away
Prince Hotel
Prince Hotel
#287 of 395 in Chiang Mai
81 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
The Royal Guest House
The Royal Guest House
#270 of 395 in Chiang Mai
200 reviews
0.3 mi away
Centro CNX
Centro CNX
#175 of 395 in Chiang Mai
29 reviews
0.5 mi away
Tawan Court
Tawan Court
#108 of 395 in Chiang Mai
106 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to New Mitrapap Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about New Mitrapap Hotel

Address: 94-96 Ratchawong Rd | T.Chang Moi A.Muang, Chiang Mai 53000, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Chiang Mai Province > Chiang Mai
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #285 of 395 Hotels in Chiang Mai
Hotel Class:2 star — New Mitrapap Hotel 2*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Some of the features you'll enjoy are Air Conditioning, Television , Bathtub, Shower, Satellite/Cable TV. Comfort and convenience are the hallmarks of New Mitrapap Hotel. Book your room now at New Mitrapap Hotel via our secure online booking form. The first step is to enter and submit your travel dates in the spaces provided. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, LoveHolidays, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your New Mitrapap Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing