We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sirilanna Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$41
US$27
Booking.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$165
US$152
Expedia.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$201
US$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$221
US$182
Priceline
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mercure Chiang Mai(Chiang Mai)
US$39
US$37
Trip.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
BED Phrasingh(Chiang Mai)
US$71
US$67
Agoda.com
View Deal
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$59
US$46
Trip.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ruen Come In(Chiang Mai)
US$60
US$49
Agoda.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Grand Napat(Chiang Mai)
US$59
US$50
Priceline
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Varada Place(Chiang Mai)(Great Value!)
US$17
Expedia.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (464)
Filter reviews
464 results
Traveller rating
249
154
47
13
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
249
154
47
13
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfour poster bedold townlanna stylespa bathluxury roomboutique hotelwalking distancelarge showerbeautiful roomnight marketsmall hotelbeautiful hotelour honeymoonairport transfertour desktraditional thaituk tuk
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
192 - 197 of 464 reviews
Reviewed 17 May 2014

We had a double room with spa, and it was great. 4 poster double bed, large bathroom, balcony overlooking the pool. Staff were attentive and nothing was too much trouble. Pool was just what the doctor ordered after a day of sightseeing.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gandirs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2014

Location: very good, most of attractions on walking distance. Traditional decorations inside with sculptures, huge doors and a lot of decor. Room very spacious (easy accommodate 3 people in double room) and clean. Jacuzzi in the bathroom. Good breakfast, helpful staff.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ewa P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2014

We stayed here in may 2014. The hotel is very central.walking distance to all markets and restaurants,even close to temples for sightseeing.the staff are efficient and friendly,and their English is good. The tour guide stationed at the hotel speaks good English and organised well priced tours for us. The breakfast could have a little more variety. A wonderful experience,one morning i was itting reading on the porch of my ground floor room and they broug ht me coffee without me requesting it.the room is beautifully furnished with chunky Burmese/Thai furniture. there is a lovely poolside pagoda that we relaxed in at night with our friends. Clean,central,quiet,great staff,nice pool. Mrs A White.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
3  Thank Adyw2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2014

The room was spacious and good, the location very central, but the pool was small and under maintenance and the breakfast average. The place is good if you need a room, but facilities otherwise poor (I.e. Restaurant area, pool,...).

Room Tip: The room with jacuzzi is spacious
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Maarten G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2014

It's a Nice little hotel near to the center of the old city. Friendly stuff, good breakfast, little pool. Our room with Jacuzzi was really very nice and clean. I would book this hotel again in Chiang Mai.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
1  Thank PeterUnterwegs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews