We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Idéalement situé ain de découvrir Chiang Mai”
Review of Baan JaJa

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Baan JaJa
Ranked #82 of 777 Chiang Mai B&B and Inns
Reviewed 14 March 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Les chambres au RDC sont en face de l'espace Pdj/salon/@, donc ..
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Masterfredix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (303)
There are newer reviews for Baan JaJa
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

280 - 286 of 303 reviews

Reviewed 5 February 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Globetrotter K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 3 February 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 November 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Maikan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2012 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cicciomas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bobz1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eljay118
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Chiang Mai hotels
0.2 mi away
Yindee Stylish Guesthouse
Yindee Stylish Guesthouse
#45 of 777 in Chiang Mai
334 reviews
0.3 mi away
The Britannia
The Britannia
#20 of 777 in Chiang Mai
261 reviews
0.4 mi away
Junior Guest House
Junior Guest House
#31 of 777 in Chiang Mai
425 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Bon Ca Va
Bon Ca Va
#50 of 777 in Chiang Mai
141 reviews
0.2 mi away
Early Bird Bed & Breakfast
Early Bird Bed & Breakfast
#34 of 777 in Chiang Mai
181 reviews
0.2 mi away
Central Guesthouse
Central Guesthouse
#12 of 888 in Chiang Mai
227 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baan JaJa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baan JaJa

Address: 7/3 Ratchadamnoen Road Soi 1 | Sriphoom, Chiang Mai 50200, Thailand (Formerly Baan Nud-Kun)
Region: Thailand > Chiang Mai Province > Chiang Mai
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #82 of 777 B&Bs / Inns in Chiang Mai
Price Range: £7 - £13 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baan JaJa 2*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Top among its kind, we offer value-for-money accommodation and great service. Our location is hard to beat: a 3-minute walk from Tha Pae Gate, and in a walking distance to local markets, banks, restaurants, and the city's main attractions, Wat Jedi Luang, Wat Phra Singh, Tha Pae Boxing Stadium to name a few. Guests stay during the weekend can also enjoy the renowned Sunday walking street practically right next door. We offer you both air-conditioned and fan rooms, all with en-suite bathroom (shampoo and soap provided), blankets and towels. Free services include FREE WIFI available in the room and public area, FREE one bottle of drinking water per person per day, FREE coffee and tea in our common area, with a common refrigerator, a microwave oven, and a toaster. Other service with minimal charges include laundry, computer/printing service, and tour bookings. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda and HostelWorld so you can book your Baan JaJa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baan Nud-Kun Hotel Chiang Mai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing