We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“feel worse than when I came in”

Full Moon Massage, Chiang Mai
Ranked #77 of 215 Spas & Wellness in Chiang Mai
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: High quality massage salon
Chiang Mai, Thailand
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“feel worse than when I came in”
Reviewed 4 January 2013

really bad, nervous touch, impossible to relax.
sound of TV coming through,
water leaking in the bathroom
bad luck!

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank MahaMilan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

25 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    3
    3
    0
    4
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Coffs Harbour, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
19 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Best Massage”
Reviewed 26 March 2012

We had Thai massages all over Thailand and I liked my massage at Full Moon Massage Chiang Mai best of all

Helpful?
1 Thank Sil_Holidays
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level 6 Contributor
251 reviews
61 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 300 helpful votes
“Great value massages”
Reviewed 6 January 2012

We tried the oil, aromatherapy and Thai massages here and found all to be excellent and great value for money.
At 400 BHT each we were very impressed and while the parlor is not the most salubrious you will visit, it is clean and well kept.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Project25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hollywood, Florida, United States
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Clean and good”
Reviewed 30 October 2011

Loved this place...400 baht for 2 hours! It is near the night market and most of the staff speaks excellent english. The foot massage is unbelievable! We went here almost every other day.

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank Carol B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“It doesn't exist!”
Reviewed 8 August 2011

I'm using ipad to travel with trip Adv app and it's very nice to find places but for this shop Maybe because the map with google does not work or maybe was just closed, for sure i have been there and i found no massage shop i asked to the hotel that is be side The place showed on the trip advisor map and no body knows that place. I sudgest to' go to' green bamboo massage wich is The nearest because this it doesn't exsist.

A.

Helpful?
2 Thank FunkVibes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Full Moon Massage, Chiang Mai also viewed

Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai Province
Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai Province
 
Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai Province
Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai Province
 

Been to Full Moon Massage, Chiang Mai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing