We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent staff service & pleasant stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Singha Montra Lanna Boutique Style
Reviewed 11 March 2012

Service staff is always helpful n pleasant to guests. They are willing to go an extra mile for us, including transport of airport, to the city and helpful on directions n service. We are not locals and they are willing to lend a mobile phone to us in case we are lost or call back to te hotel for pick up. Ms wee, and mr wan are the most excellent service staff I have ever experience. Rooms are huge and spacious, and clean. Location is near to airport and about 15 mins from city. Hotel also provide shuttle service to city and certain places. And they also check for you how much is the local tours. It's been a pleasant, and excellent hotel to stay. We have been taken good care. We are looking forward back to chiang Mai and this hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank prue_chin2005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (183)
There are newer reviews for Singha Montra Lanna Boutique Style
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

141 - 147 of 183 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Fraelba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Cketelae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: da zum Sonderpreis als Schnäppchen gebucht, kann ich hier nichts empfehlen.
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GSi318
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017
Thank SaikhamS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Targazh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank tibotibo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Chiang Mai
2.3 mi away
Nimman Mai Design Hotel by Compass Hospitality
2.3 mi away
De Chai the Oriental
De Chai the Oriental
#114 of 777 in Chiang Mai
66 reviews
0.7 mi away
VC@Suanpaak Hotel & Serviced Apartment
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Heuan Pak-Dee Chiangmai
Heuan Pak-Dee Chiangmai
#252 of 891 in Chiang Mai
21 reviews
0.0 mi away
Prat Rajapruek Boutique & Spa Resort
1.0 mi away
Sabai Hotel and Hostel
Sabai Hotel and Hostel
#171 of 891 in Chiang Mai
51 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Singha Montra Lanna Boutique Style? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Singha Montra Lanna Boutique Style

Address: 9/1-2 Sriping Mueang Rd. soi 3 | Changklan, Chiang Mai 50000, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Chiang Mai Province > Chiang Mai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #192 of 891 Speciality Lodging in Chiang Mai
Price Range: £41 - £142 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Singha Montra Lanna Boutique Style 4*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hotel is a boutique style, designed and built by applying from Northern Royal Palace and the classical Lanna cultural arts with Laxury Jacuzzi Outdoor in every Guest Room.Impressive view of Suthep Moutain and Gold Pagodas.The Hotel is beautifully surrounded by the old Lanna cultural Arts in the Waulai community such as the old beautiful Temples, silver wares, wood curving shops. Near Chiang Mai International Airport.Half Day : Program : Singha – 01Doi Suthep Temple & Hmong Hill Tribe Village Visit the most beautiful and the sacred temple situated on Suthep Mountain.The contains the holy relic of the Lord Buddha. Until became Chiang Mai’s famous tourist attraction since it is a must go place tourists both Thais and foreigners who visit Chiang Mai. At the temple, you can see a panoramic view of Chiang Mai city at 3,500 feet above the sea level. You can also find a 306- stair case which you can walk up the temple or you can go up the temple by an elevator. After that visit Meo Hilltribe village at Doi Pui. Visit the museum and learn their history and lifestyles. And also we provide A supreme Private Tour included: English speaking Guide, VIP Van 9 seat with leather cover / 3 point safety belt/ Drinking water/Cold towel for refreshment/First aid kit box , Transportation Fee , insurance 1,000,000 THB for each person. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Agoda, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Singha Montra Lanna Boutique Style reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing