We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delightful”

Angel's Secrets Cafe
Ranked #76 of 3,096 Restaurants in Chiang Mai
Price range: £2 - £4
Cuisines: French, Thai, Healthy, Fusion
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Description: Healthy breakfast and Lunch. We love different & we serve from 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM & closed on Monday. GPS: N18.78997 E98.99187
Reviewed 8 March 2020

Nice little cafe off the main drag. Mix of western and Thai food. Options for vegans and veggies too - had the fried rice and tofu and it was relish!!
Recovery juice was beautiful and just what I needed for my jet lagged body!!

Date of visit: March 2020
Thank Mossch0ps
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (852)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 852 reviews

Reviewed 17 February 2020 via mobile

Cool place with nice atmosphere, quite expensive for local standards that’s why you only see travelers. Great coffee.

Date of visit: February 2020
3  Thank ginatsili
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 February 2020 via mobile

The decor and vibe of the place was great! I had the tuna salad sandwich and the tuna was pouring out. More than enough to fill me up! Delicious. Highly recommended!

Date of visit: February 2020
Thank Kaz W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 February 2020 via mobile

Passed by for breakfast, the place offers a great variety of healthy options. Tried the pancake which wasn't so good... Too thick to be honest. Salads were good and smoothies too. Would give it a second try.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Jesus-V-F-H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 January 2020

Since we had been visiting places on trip advisor review this place popped as popular. Very close where we were staying in a bye lane, it was easy to find with google maps. Very quaint ambience and tasty food. We were there for brunch time and had pan cakes and shakes. Though a little expensive compared to Chiang Mai standards it was worth it. Service was also attentive and brisk.

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SumithD_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
TSChiangMai, Manager at Angel's Secrets Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2020

Thank you for your Review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Angel's Secrets Cafe also viewed

Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai Province
Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai Province
 
Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai Province
Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai Province
 

Been to Angel's Secrets Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.