We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Art in Paradise, Chiang Mai 3D Art Museum - CLOSED
Save
  
Reviews (2,551)
Filter reviews
2,551 results
Traveller rating
1,421
860
205
36
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,421
860
205
36
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews all ages camera photos fun exhibits
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
61 - 66 of 2,551 reviews
Reviewed 22 August 2019

A must visit for those visiting Chaing Mai. We spend around 6 hours here. The home stay we were staying had arranged tickets for us. It is a magical experience. Make sure you go with a smart phone and download their application so you get the best experience. Well maintained and not crowded.

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank SumithD_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 August 2019 via mobile

We have been to few other 3D art in Thailand, Bali & Langkawi. I would say this is the best, as you can take certain photos with the apps and it can move when you view it back. The paintings are more or less same with the one in Langkawi but it was bigger here in CM.

Some of the paintings are not well maintained (in this case the one Langkawi is better!). But overall it’s a good & fun-activity for kids and adults too.

Date of experience: August 2019
2  Thank The_Traveler010710
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 August 2019

They ask me for 400 Baths for foreing students, dont worth it. Don't come until you are rich. The art has to be paid and also open for they can't afford it.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Scondal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 August 2019

This is a great way to spend a few hours on a rainy day in Chiang Mai. Lots of fun interactive art works in a comfortable modern setting. Make sure you download the app as the experience is so much better than without

Date of experience: July 2019
2  Thank Daxiap
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 August 2019 via mobile

We enjoyed taking photos in the museum. I was surprised to see one of the other guests taking a photo of the crocodile then in her phone screen the crocodile moved! It was so cool, but I just figured out about the by coincidence. I think the staff should tell the visitors about the app while buying the tickets.

Date of experience: August 2019
3  Thank Imanalshamsi85
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews