We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great value hotel and good customer service!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
We Valley Boutique Hotel
Ranked #101 of 383 Hotels in Chiang Mai
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great value hotel and good customer service!!”
Reviewed 8 June 2014

My partner and I stayed her for 4 nights and were really pleased. You just ring them up to arrange a free pickup from the airport and there are free shuttle buses into town.
Our room was spacious and really clean. The staff were really helpful and pleasant to chat with.
Although its a little out of town, it is brilliant value and quiet at night if that is important!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kate26325
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TumSurached, ผู้จัดการ at We Valley Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 2 July 2014
Thank you for your nice review and compliments you stated towards our hotel.

We are happy that you enjoyed your stay .

We will be glad to welcome you again to enjoy our friendly service that We Valley

Boutique are providing it to our guests who deserve to do the best to please them.

Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you (and serving you) in the near future.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

107 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    52
    31
    17
    5
    2
See reviews for
11
41
17
7
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Cork, Ireland
1 review
Reviewed 8 June 2014

Had no place organised for our stay in Chiang Mai and this was a last minute booking via trip advisor but it did not disappoint. You have to judge everyplace on what you pay and what they advertise and if they deliver on both then its 4 stars, I thought they did that and more. Great staff, very helpful. room was good and very clean, nice en suite. hotel is only 5 months old so everything still looks new, even the bikes you can take out (although we had no time). the only negative would be that it is a bit out of town but the cabs can take you in and out for 150 bhat so that sorted that. also they can drop you in to town and various times free of charge. finally I emailed ahead and they were waiting at the airport to collect us-just what you need when you arrive. Thanks to all the staff!

Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TumSurached, ผู้จัดการ at We Valley Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 2 July 2014
Dear our Guest,

We would like to thank you for your preference to the We Valley Boutique hotel. Your comments

were shared with the hotel's team and we were delighted to receive your positive feedback since

our mission is your satisfaction. It will be our pleasure to welcome you again.

Yours Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kansas City, Kansas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 6 June 2014

We stayed here for 3 nights and our room was awesome and more importantly the staff were incredibly helpful. The hotel is removed from the old city but they have a van that can take you in and will pick you up. Nim was super super helpful and incredibly kind in helping us. Will stay here when we return. Thanks !

Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank matt S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TumSurached, ผู้จัดการ at We Valley Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 2 July 2014
We always appreciate the positive comments left by the most important people in our world

our guests.

I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that our staff have gone above and beyond in

terms of service.

Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you (and serving you) in the near future

Yours Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 2 Contributor
1 review
Reviewed 2 June 2014

the place is not too far from the airport and they provided pick-up car just for us. although the hotel is closer to the heart of the city, it is very peaceful, quiet, and relaxing. they have free bike for you to hop around, and their staffs can suggest good places withing biking distant. don't miss Oasis coffee shop!!! it's right around the corner.

overall the place is clean and staffs are nice. we didn't have car but they can arrange their bus service to popular places around town. however, to me the food is not too fond of. they have western breakfast buffet. i wish they could provide more Chiang mai local LOL

next time i visit i will definitely put this one on my top list.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cocoa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TumSurached, ผู้จัดการ at We Valley Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 2 July 2014
ตอบ= We thank you for your comments on Tripadvisor.

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in your hotel and appreciate the quality of our room

& our place & our staff.

Concerning our breakfast I will share your comments with our team

I am sure that this feedback will serve as and to continuously to all our staff.

Your feedback regarding We are taking the appropriate measures

Thank you again for sharing your experience and look forward to welcome you again soon.

Best regard.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 14 April 2014 via mobile

We stayed three nights at the hotel, we had a bad experience else where and found We Valley on booking.com
The staff is beyond great, friendly, helpful and made us truly feel at home. The hotel is a little way from old town but they gave is rides in multiple times. They even gave is a ride to the supermarket and back one evening so we could get a bottle of wine. The rooms are very clean, Ac works good, and the bed was comfortable! We would stay here again and will recommend it to our friends. The beach cruisers they provide we're also fun to justs ride around locally. New hotel with modern feel!

Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Meg T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Surached K, ผู้จัดการ at We Valley Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 25 April 2014
Dear Our Precious Guest,
Thank you so much for your kind words. I will be passing on your feedback to my team. I was delighted that you liked your experience at our hotel. It was so wonderful to hear that you enjoy the location and the area around the hotel as well. I look forward to welcoming you back personally on your next visit.
Best Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suzhou, China
1 review
Reviewed 13 April 2014

We had a very good experience when we stayed in the We Valley Boutique Hotel for 10 days during the last Chinese Spring Festirval. It's our homelike hotel, so we all called it "We Hotel" in brief. All of the services here, such as room condition, breakfast, WiFi, bikes are nice. If we visit Chang Mai next time, we will still select "We Hotel". Our travel team includes 10 friends from Suzhou and Shanghai, China. Kangmin Yu

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Kangmin Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Surached K, ผู้จัดการ at We Valley Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 25 April 2014
Dear Our Precious Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our Hotel . We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially our friendly staff and our delicious breakfast! We hope to welcome you again!
Best regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 April 2014

We valley Nice place and good to sleep, when you want to be quite We valley is the best choice, and this place good service not far from center of ChiangMai, have a car service to Nimman road or the airport, about the room so big convenient when you take a rest here , and good breakfast ^^

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Phitchaphat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Surached K, ผู้จัดการ at We Valley Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 25 April 2014
Dear KhunPhitchaphat
We highly appreciate your comments and thank you very much for taking the time to tell us about your experience at We Valley Boutique . It is always a pleasure to receive a feedback.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Chiang Mai hotels
4.1 mi away
Jira Luxury Boutique Residence
Jira Luxury Boutique Residence
#116 of 383 in Chiang Mai
116 reviews
2.5 mi away
Roseate Hotel
Roseate Hotel
#77 of 383 in Chiang Mai
274 reviews
2.3 mi away
Napatra Hotel
Napatra Hotel
#99 of 383 in Chiang Mai
81 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 mi away
Eurasia Chiang Mai Hotel
Eurasia Chiang Mai Hotel
#86 of 383 in Chiang Mai
167 reviews
3.5 mi away
Tawan Court
Tawan Court
#98 of 383 in Chiang Mai
100 reviews
3.1 mi away
Rustic River Boutique
Rustic River Boutique
#20 of 383 in Chiang Mai
252 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to We Valley Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about We Valley Boutique Hotel

Property: We Valley Boutique Hotel
Address: Huakeaw | 301/1 Moo. 1 Chang Puak Maung Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai 50300, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Chiang Mai Province > Chiang Mai
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Shuttle Bus service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #101 of 383 Hotels in Chiang Mai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — We Valley Boutique Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 62
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai is a short stroll from Chiang Mai University. It is a 10-minute ride from Nimanhaemin Road. Doi Suthep is 4.8 Km from the hotel, while Chiang Mai Airport is 6 km away. The property offers free round-trip airport Shuttle by time. Free Shuttle by time service as well as to Old city, Chiang Mai Night Bazaar, Weekend Walking Street, Chiang Mai University and Nimman Road. We Valley Boutique Hotel features 62 stylish rooms with air conditioning. Guests enjoy free bicycle rental and free on-site parking. Free Wi-Fi access is also available throughout the hotel.Comfortable rooms feature a seating area, a safety box and a flat-screen cable TV. They also have an electric kettle and a refrigerator. Their en suite bathroom comes with shower facilities and a hairdryer. At We Valley Boutique Hotel guests will find a 24-hour front desk and a garden. Other facilities offered include a tour desk and a laundry. For meals, enjoy Thai cuisine served at the on-site restaurant. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Odigeo, Agoda, Sawasdee, Travel Republic (UK), HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your We Valley Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing