We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing guesthouse”

The Moatview Guesthouse
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
The Moatview Guesthouse
Reviewed 9 June 2014

Absolutely Amazing guesthouse, the rooms are very comfortable and clean, they are air conditioned and also have fans.The owner is extremely helpful and will organise any excursions you wish to do. It is a 5 minute walk from everything but nice and quiet, I would recommend this place to everyone, i will definitely be coming back to stay in the future :)

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank madblue201123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (28)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

24 - 28 of 28 reviews

Reviewed 28 May 2014

Love it here,View - the owner is so friendly and very helpfull,my stay in Chiang Mai has been awsome ,so gratefull,trips / excursions can be arranged here aswell as vehicle hire,highly recomend this quiet,clean and comfortable accommadition to all

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ben F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2015
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2015, travelled solo
Thank Yan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 17 January 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2015
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 November 2014
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2014, travelled with friends
4  Thank juliette e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Chiang Mai hotels
0.0 mi away
WangBurapa Grand Hotel
WangBurapa Grand Hotel
#133 of 389 in Chiang Mai
262 reviews
2.9 mi away
The Dhara Dhevi Chiang Mai
The Dhara Dhevi Chiang Mai
#2 of 389 in Chiang Mai
1,361 reviews
2.5 mi away
Khum Phaya Resort & Spa, Centara Boutique Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Rainforest Boutique
Rainforest Boutique
#50 of 389 in Chiang Mai
913 reviews
0.4 mi away
Le Meridien Chiang Mai
Le Meridien Chiang Mai
#21 of 389 in Chiang Mai
3,089 reviews
0.2 mi away
Maninarakorn Hotel
Maninarakorn Hotel
#155 of 389 in Chiang Mai
655 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Moatview Guesthouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Moatview Guesthouse

Address: 7/9 Moonmuang Rd. T. Prasing, Chiang Mai 50000, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Chiang Mai Province > Chiang Mai
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #567 of 910 Speciality Lodging in Chiang Mai
Price Range: £8 - £8 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — The Moatview Guesthouse 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), HostelWorld, HotelsClick and Evoline ltd so you can book your The Moatview Guesthouse reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing