We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Amira G

Special place

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 11 Oct 2017via mobile
Nat Len is a truly wonderful hotel. An oasis of calm and beauty. The staff are just great- super friendly and helpful. The rooms are very comfortable and clean. The terrace seating areas and pool are a delight. The staff are always happy to help and make recommendations. They will also recommend and book a wide variety of great tours! Highly recommend. I'll certainly be back if I return to Chiang Mai.
Date of stay: October 2017
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
1.0 miles from Nat Len Boutique Guesthouse
Free Wifi
Free parking
2.1 miles from Nat Len Boutique Guesthouse
Free Wifi
Free parking
0.6 miles from Nat Len Boutique Guesthouse
Free Wifi
Pool
0.4 miles from Nat Len Boutique Guesthouse
Free Wifi
Free parking
4.0 miles from Nat Len Boutique Guesthouse
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Chiang Mai
Reviews (77)
Filter reviews
77 results
Traveller rating
40
21
10
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
40
21
10
5
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 77 reviews
Reviewed 23 June 2017 via mobile

This place was a blast. Nice comfy room with awesome decoration and painting. A nice, clean pool and an owner that did everything to make our stay at nat len as good as possible. For 60 baht you get a tasty breakfast. 5 minutes to walk to tapaeh gate

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank davidhI6556FF
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 June 2017

Loved this place! Clean, safe, comfy and central!! The owners are helpful, accommodating, chatty and nice! RIGHT in the city center but in a perfectly quiet spot so the mornings are chill. The pool is nice in the center of the property and the FREE teas & coffees are lovely!

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank saibhe2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 March 2017 via mobile

I love this home away from home in old town Chiang Mai! My inexpensive room is small but adequate. The bed is firm, but for me comfortable. I especially enjoy the upper level sitting area in the sun or shade with fans, and the courtyard with sitting/eating area, garden touches, and pool for lounging or meeting other guests. The staff are becoming like family to me, I've stayed at least a week several times. Highly recommend!

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Sue K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 February 2017 via mobile

Lovely pool, nice and very helpful staff and just a few minutes walk from where the action is. Breakfast wasn't special, you can get better in many of the specialized restaurants in the neighborhood. Quiet place, just great!

Date of stay: February 2017
Thank Henry V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 February 2017 via mobile

We booked this place for one night and we were given an awesome room on the second floor with great light and a big window. We extended our stay for two more nights but the hotel was full so we were moved to a room in the bottom floor that was totally clean and suitable but windowless and not nearly as nice. This place is a great deal either way but book an upstairs room if you can. The staff was great and allowed us to check in early after an all night train ride from Bangkok. They also organized motorbike rentals for us and had the bikes delivered and picked back up from the hotel. We didn't eat at the hotel or use the pool but it looked lovely and refreshing. The wireless was down most of the time but there are great cafes everywhere in that neighborhood so we just popped in for coffee when we needed internet. Overall this is a great place for the cost and location.

Date of stay: February 2017
Thank amycsturgill
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews