We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
cris_clark2000
London

Average

3.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 20 Jul 2018via mobile
Location is pretty good as is the swimming pool. Room we had was very small and had nowhere to put anything. Very cramped. Nowhere to dry stuff after it rained so room felt and smelt damp. Didn't get the warmest welcome when we arrived either. Probably better options out there for the same budget.
Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
£89
  • Priceline
    £87
  • Agoda.com
    £74
  • Vio.com
    £83
1.7 miles from Nat Len Boutique Guesthouse
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
£137
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    £142
  • Vio.com
    £82
  • Expedia.com
    £141
1.0 miles from Nat Len Boutique Guesthouse
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
£93
  • Official Hotel
    £92
  • Agoda.com
    £77
  • Expedia.com
    £84
1.9 miles from Nat Len Boutique Guesthouse
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
£77
  • Hotels.com
    £72
  • Vio.com
    £70
  • Expedia.com
    £77
0.6 miles from Nat Len Boutique Guesthouse
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
£41
  • Priceline
    £31
  • Agoda.com
    £27
  • Expedia.com
    £33
0.4 miles from Nat Len Boutique Guesthouse
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
£108
  • Expedia.com
    £102
  • Hotels.com
    £103
  • Priceline
    £111
1.0 miles from Nat Len Boutique Guesthouse
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
£47
  • Expedia.com
    £80
  • Agoda.com
    £31
  • Hotels.com
    £80
2.1 miles from Nat Len Boutique Guesthouse
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
£43
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    £46
  • Agoda.com
    £37
  • Priceline
    £39
1.9 miles from Nat Len Boutique Guesthouse
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
£209
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    £272
  • Agoda.com
    £188
  • Expedia.com
    £272
4.0 miles from Nat Len Boutique Guesthouse
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
£307
  • Expedia.com
    £272
  • Agoda.com
    £246
  • Hotels.com
    £286
1.0 miles from Nat Len Boutique Guesthouse
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Chiang Mai
Reviews (77)
Filter reviews
77 results
Traveller rating
40
21
10
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
40
21
10
5
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 77 reviews
Reviewed 30 January 2018

Close to the center and most important places as the sunday market. Very friendly staff. Good rooms, I have shared one with twin beds with a friend during 3 days in Chiang Mai. You can rent a bike or any bus ticket on there. Clean rooms.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Humberto C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 December 2017 via mobile

Very nice accommodation! The rooms are clean and well looked after, the staff is friendly and very helpful. We booked a room but the A/C was broken the night before so they placed us in a larger room for the same price. You can book tours and arrange your further travels with them if you want. All in all a very pleasant stay at Nat Len Boutique Guesthouse!

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank SeLaTravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 October 2017 via mobile

Stayed here based on the recommendation from Lonely Planet. The accommodation was okay for the price, the staff were nice and the pool looked very nice. The room was quite compact but the bed and shower were good quality. You probably could find better guesthouses for similar price.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Oldmanruane
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 October 2017 via mobile

Nat Len is a truly wonderful hotel. An oasis of calm and beauty. The staff are just great- super friendly and helpful. The rooms are very comfortable and clean. The terrace seating areas and pool are a delight. The staff are always happy to help and make recommendations. They will also recommend and book a wide variety of great tours! Highly recommend. I'll certainly be back if I return to Chiang Mai.

Date of stay: October 2017
1  Thank Amira G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 June 2017 via mobile

This place was a blast. Nice comfy room with awesome decoration and painting. A nice, clean pool and an owner that did everything to make our stay at nat len as good as possible. For 60 baht you get a tasty breakfast. 5 minutes to walk to tapaeh gate

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank davidhI6556FF
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews