We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We feel so blessed to find this beautiful home...”
other travellers have booked this property
private 2 bedroom town house at sunday walking street  and 100's of restaurants
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
private 2 bedroom town house at sunday walking street  and 100's of restaurants
this is just the kitchen. Can you imagine what the rest of the town house looks like email me for video of the property
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
private 2 bedroom town house at sunday walking street  and 100's of restaurants
this is just the kitchen. Can you imagine what the rest of the town house looks like
email me for video of the property
people travel days to be at the most famous temple wat phra singh you have to walk out your door
enormous european bathroom with sauna
this townhouse appeared in numerous magazines
fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher, oven, microwave, gas burner, coffee makers,
master bedroom with private balcony
lockers and shelving in the second bedroom on the second story
once again this is the second bedroom on the second floor
professional American kitchen
balcony off the master bedroom
this art deco artist is tamara De Kempika
master bedroom with working area and private balcony
second bedroom
second bedroom with wall of glass
Is this a work vacation? you have a desk, high speed internet and a printer
fully equipped American kitchen
private three person sauna
master bedroom with private balcony
exposed brick walls, art deco painting, european kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Chiang Mai

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Flipkey20...
Harbor Springs, Michigan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“We feel so blessed to find this beautiful home away from home.”
Reviewed 1 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Arriving at the townhouse was such a wonderful surprise to find it beautifully and artfully
furnished. Everything that we would need for a comfortable stay was provided. Nice beds,
English speaking TV stations, kitchen basics, coffee and water, even a sauna.
Convenient location steps away from good restaurants, our favorite was Fern Forest Cafe.
Richard picked us up at the airport at a very late hour, made it so easy.
Richard is a great and helpful host.
A beautiful and comfortable home away from home.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Venezolan...
Ballarat, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
4 reviews
“My dream house”
Reviewed 31 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Our stay in this property was amazing. Richard's wife picked us up from the train station and drove us to the house where Richard was waiting for us. The house was wonderful, quirky and had all the amenities that we needed. It had plenty of space and we found its location very handy to everything we wanted to do. The host Richard was a very pleasant man willing to answer any questions and happy to provide us with any information to get around or even best place to get a pizza when we felt like staying in.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Its location and I loved the kitchen
Liked least: the polished concrete floor can be very slippery
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne
Reviewed 25 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Canada
Reviewed 9 June 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ohio
Reviewed 7 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Massachusetts
Reviewed 12 May 2012 for a stay in March 2012
7
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
u.k
Reviewed 7 May 2012 for a stay in April 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing