We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely home, every convenience carefully thought...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Chiang Mai

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Hockeygra...
El Dorado Hills, California
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Lovely home, every convenience carefully thought out.”
Reviewed 16 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We have no complaints about the home, it was everything we needed. The only downside was the distance from town and catching taxis or tuktuks.
The home is comfortably furnished and beautifully decorated. Kitchen was well equipped although with so much good food around we chose not cook. The only meal we ate at the house was breakfast.
We were traveling with a three year old and when we ran out, the 7-11 was convenient.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The_Boss...
Perth
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Lovely house just wrong location”
Reviewed 21 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The house is just like the picture looks and what it says about it.
It is and that is very good and clean .
Also when we needed anything they were very obliging and got us extra things in the Kitchen as the utensil's any very limited but they came to our rescuer and brought us extra .but if you plan on cooking pots and pans are limited.
Pool right next to the complex and sauna and a table tennis and gym also child's room .
So the only thing we would say in contradiction to the previous review was we found it very hard to get taxis to and from without them wanting a lot of money the bus was the most help full person to pick us up on the road out as he had just dropped someone off .yes we tried each way as there are 2 roads but no luck even when we booked a private pick up he decided not to come and we were left standing for 45 mins before we realized he wasn't not coming and the security guard helped us out Yes we used the bikes to go to the shop as it is to far to walk and could get all we needed there so they are a bonus. But my husband is disable so they were no good for him .and that is nothing to fault them for.
I really think you need to be closer into the city but if you don't want the city look more to the hills and villages the hill area is just beautiful.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bev H
1 review
“Excellent 3 bedroom rental in a friendly estate”
Reviewed 1 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The location was excellent with a small bike ride to BIC C and other food outlets from one end of the estate and a short walk to main road from the other end where we could pick up or transport or go to McDonalds. The house was very clean and tidy with cooking facilities if we did not want to eat out. Boi & Meow we very helpful with the booking and settling us in. Would defiantly stay here again when we get the chance

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Oct 2017
It was a real pleasure!
All communication went perfect, the condo was taken care of very well and the place was left in a good state. Definitely welcome back any time and recommended to every host!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry M
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Beautiful new 3 BR, 3 BA house with pool & bikes just outside Chaing Mai square”
Reviewed 17 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The house is exactly as pictured. It's a beautiful, new 3 BR, 3 BA house located in a gated community conveniently located across the street from the pool and club house/game room. It comes with bikes which were perfect for the 5 minute ride to the 7-11 store and the local market for fresh mangos and other delicacies for breakfast each morning. In addition, the owners were extremely helpful and accessible. They exceeded our expectations by offering to make tour reservations and even provided a local cell phone to use! The house is located about a mile outside Chaing Mai's city square which turned out to be a blessing. After spending a day touring in the busy city, it was nice to return to the relaxing, peaceful house. After reading some of the reviews of other properties, I was somewhat concerned that it would be difficult to get taxi service since we were outside of Chaing Mai city square but we didn't have any problems at all. The owners generously provided the number for a taxi service and also provided the house address typed in English & Thai on the key chain... brilliant idea! We usually just took a short 2-3 block walk each morning out to the main street and hailed a taxi. It never took more than a minute. When we returned from our day's touring, we simply showed the driver the address on the key chain and told them it's near the McDonald's on the highway. Never a problem! This house was perfect in every way!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: New, clean house in good location w/pool & bikes
Liked least: Difficulty booking thru Trip Advisor
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sandrinel...
Bourdonne, France
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: La proximité du cz
Travelling group: En famille avec adolescent(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing