We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
£153
Fully refundable before Wed, 28 Feb
Breakfast included
Trip.com
Vio.com
£212
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,041)
Filter reviews
1,041 results
Traveller rating
564
365
80
17
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
564
365
80
17
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews washing machine nimmanhaemin road one bedroom suite business trip pool view breakfast buffet long stay restaurants and bars nimman area fantastic hotel bantry apartment gym kitchenette thailand khun laundry
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 1,041 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2022

Khun Pare and Khun Yui were great actived and well-managed in challenged and unpredictable meetings. It might be a right choice I held the training and workshop here. A massive problem became a tiny issue. The assistances and services form workers of this hall never been better. Breakfast, lunch and coffee break were immedietly controlled with clealiness and savory dishes. Another workshop projects were listed in schedule named Kantary Hills.

See you next seasons
Miguel.
Coordinator CU-taxgo & CU Unisearch, CU.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Pureriku402
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Cape and Kantary Hotels, General Manager at Kantary Hills, Chiang Mai, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2022

Dear Pureriku402,

Thank you for this very pleasing review of your business meetings at Kantary Hills Hotel, Chiang Mai. We are delighted to have contributed to the success of your workshop and we look forward to hosting you again in the future.

Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment.

Sincerely yours,
Kantary Hills Hotel, Chiang Mai Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2022 via mobile

Ms Yui. Took care of our group well. She was attentive and made sure we had everything we needed. Great quality and friendly

The rooms were excellent in having space, quality furniture, and the bed was extra comfortable. It was a pleasure staying at Kantary hills.

The complimentary breakfast had a variety of choices to select from and it felt welcoming.

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank JasonJin518
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Cape and Kantary Hotels, General Manager at Kantary Hills, Chiang Mai, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2022

Dear JasonJin518,

Thank you for this positively glowing review of your visit to Kantary Hills Hotel, Chiang Mai. We clearly left you with the impression to which we aspire; that everything is here to make your stay memorable. We look forward to your next visit soon.

Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment.

Sincerely yours,
Kantary Hills Hotel, Chiang Mai Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2022

Excellent Stay and Service for Meeting Group, Meeting Rooms, and Service all best. We can complete our work another we can rest in rooms after work. there are so quiet. Perfect places to stay, work, and rest.

Date of stay: June 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jatupornc2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Cape and Kantary Hotels, General Manager at Kantary Hills, Chiang Mai, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2022

Dear jatupornc2022,

Thank you for this very kind review of your business stay at Kantary Hills Hotel, Chiang Mai. We are pleased to read that your business was successfully concluded and we look forward to welcoming you back next time your work brings you to Chiang Mai.

Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment.

Sincerely yours,
Kantary Hills Hotel, Chiang Mai Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2022

I can not say enough wonderful things about Kantary Hills Hotel! The staff was wonderful! If I needed anything at all Mongkol, the manager, or the front desk staff was happy to bring it to my room for me! Always smiling and very friendly every time! The Housekeeping staff was phenomenal! Even if I didn’t need my room serviced, they were always kind enough to ask if I would like some more water bottles. One even noticed that I drink a lot of water, and she always went out of her way to give me extra water! I encountered nothing but smiles and bows, friendliness and politeness. And, while the room was much smaller than I am. It was spotlessly clean, much cleaner than American hotels, in my opinion. Slippers and robes and even a Safe in the room were provided. My experience in Thailand is that nothing is ever stolen, unlike the United States. It is perfect!!

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank AliceWangSt07
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Cape and Kantary Hotels, General Manager at Kantary Hills, Chiang Mai, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2022

Dear AliceWangSt07,

Thank you for this very kind and complimentary review of your visit to Kantary Hills Hotel, Chiang Mai. We are delighted to read that the comfort and the service you received made your stay in the lovely city of Chiang Mai that much more enjoyable. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you back with us again in the future.

Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment.

Sincerely yours,
Kantary Hills Hotel, Chiang Mai Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2022

Very warm service, friendly staff and so comfortable. Always stay here for business and personal trip. I highly recommend this hotel.

Good breakfast and facilities. Staff is very supportive.
Good choice 👍

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank suwadeen2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Cape and Kantary Hotels, General Manager at Kantary Hills, Chiang Mai, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2022

Dear suwadeen2022,

Thank you for this positively glowing review of your visit to Kantary Hills Hotel, Chiang Mai. We clearly left you with the impression to which we aspire; that everything is here to make your stay memorable. We look forward to your next visit soon.

Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment.

Sincerely yours,
Kantary Hills Hotel, Chiang Mai Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews