We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$19
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/10/21
Expedia.com
US$28
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$15
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/10/21
Hotels.comUS$28
PricelineUS$19
TravelocityUS$28
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (95)
Filter reviews
95 results
Traveller rating
22
41
19
3
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
22
41
19
3
10
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 95 reviews
Reviewed 7 April 2019

nice modern hotel but guess they only want locals. no tv channel in English. all thai! Breakfast is decent. Pool is small but cooling. Also they have a weird policy for checking in everyone together at 2 pm. early is possible if you pay them. hotel is 15 mins walk from main action.

Room tip: one which has tv in yr language
Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank aspib2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 March 2019 via mobile

We stayed here with our two young children and were attracted to the low cost. The room was clean and safe for our children. Decent breakfast buffet but mainly Chinese options that we aren’t very accustomed to for breakfast foods, but the fresh made omelettes were wonderful. My kids were happiest on the days when they had pancakes at the buffet . The staff was very friendly and helpful, especially the restaurant staff. It is close to a neat produce market that was fun to walk through. Be prepared for a long walk to old town or to the night bizarre, where you will walk by many rats at nighttime (but we did NOT see any rats or cockroaches in the hotel or it’s parking lot). Best to take a tuk tuk back to the hotel at night or rent a scooter. There are drinks and snacks available for purchase at a decent price in the lobby. Good air conditioning and good WiFi.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Emily_in_the_403
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 February 2019 via mobile

We stayed here 3 days flying in from Phuket. Manager? In the restaurant area was awesome and reception desk super helpful too. Found us a scooter and answered all our questions. Good english.

Showers and bathroom small and basic but what do you except? It’s an Asian country, most do. Besides the price covers that issue, for us anyway. Maybe only negative is the pool is not heated like other hotels but that’s about all. Clean, friendly and a good breakfast.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank JNBrookz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 February 2019

We live hours away from Chiang Mai and therefore often stay overnight before a flight. We Briza hotel is one of our favorite choices and we book it when the price is right at that time (depends on demand).

The area is OK and for us it really does not make a huge difference - everywhere in Chiang Mai is not too far from the airport and a taxi is almost always the same (about 175 Bath).

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GourmetFanatic
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 January 2019 via mobile

We stayed there 2 nights. We red so many bad comments on trip advisor about this hotel. When we checked in, it all went good, staff ok but not very welcoming. Room is ok, pretty clean, bathroom is fine (apart the mould on the ceiling), water was draining properly without flooding the bathroom. Breakfast was good, with lots of choice. Not much to complain about but this hotel needs refurbishment and staff don’t speak much English (we almost missed our bus because they didn’t book us a tuk tuk). However, this is a good budget hotel, close to the night bazaar.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank InnerSmile2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews