We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Game changer”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Ko Samui, Surat Thani Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
AbuExpat
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Game changer”
Reviewed 18 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I had our wedding here just last week and it couldn't not have been better.
From the amazing staff, to location and facilities I now don't want to stay anywhere else everything was easy the food was amazing cooked daily on request and what ever you want.
We just got back and I can't wait to go back

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laurence...
Toulouse
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed 24 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

What an amazing villa! My friends and I stayed there for a week to celebrate our 50th birthdays and the villa was beyond our expectations. The staff was incredible; discreet, helpful, efficient, pleasant and very professional. Joy, the manager, is a gem!
The villa is immaculate, luxurious and beautifully decorated. It is a peaceful and private haven where you can relax, enjoy fine dining, get a massage, enjoy a glass of wine by the pool, swim and have an unforgettable holiday. The only problem is...you will never want to leave!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing at all
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quakers Hill, Australia
Reviewed 22 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The fabulous staff
Liked least: Absolutely nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 21 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: atmosphere, the place and the staff
Liked least: the rubbish in the surrounding premises
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Melbourne
Reviewed 11 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Joy our host was incredible
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TheAbsons...
Brisbane, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“A perfect relaxing family holiday.”
Reviewed 29 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

This was the perfect half way point for a family reunion to celebrate a 50th anniversary and 70th and 21st birthday travelling from the uk and Australia. We were welcomed to the beautiful Villa Mia by Joy and her team of staff. The house is wonderful and suited our family perfectly, the food was amazing and anything we asked for was catered for. Joy looked after us and attended to our every request for example arranging jet skis, a boat trip and car hire efficiently and promptly. We all enjoyed the massages and Joys amazing cocktail skills. The staff have an uncanny knack of knowing what we wanted before we had even asked them, they work extremely hard in ensuring everyone has a wonderful time in a very friendly and personable way.

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The ambience and the staff.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
etipeleg
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The best vacation - ever!”
Reviewed 3 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Villa Mia is absolutely beautiful! The setting on the beach and the villa itself are just stunning! The staff is very attentive and friendly, The chef is extremely creative and subtle - extraordinary meals with the most beautiful flower decorations. Gentle and efficient Miss Joy, with her attention to details and her calm eye oversees the staff and guests, making sure that all is taken care of. We were thoroughly pampered.
The lovely daily flower arrangements and decorations were topped by the fireworks on the last night - what a fantastic finale.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;